{"eid":"create","name":"Anything","domain":"create.xyz","resolved_by":"domain","topics":["compute"],"n_records":1,"best_vorder":2,"review":null,"aliases":["Anything","create.xyz"],"records":[{"rid":"compute/anything","card":{"rid":"compute/anything","eid":"create","topic":"compute","slug":"anything","provider":"Anything","url":"https://www.create.xyz/pricing","domain":"create.xyz","category":"cloud VM","tier":null,"verdict":"trial-only","vorder":2,"grp":"trial","confidence":"reported","binding":"request-rate","identity_kind":"email","identity_basis":"defaulted","needs_card":null,"needs_phone":1,"needs_id":null,"needs_institution":null,"country":null,"crypto":null,"interfaces":null,"egress_metered":null,"per_object_bytes":null,"retention_days":null,"verified_at":"2026-10-22T00:00:00.000Z","verified_basis":"live","checked_on":"2026-10-22","stale_on":"2026-11-05","n_evidence":3,"usd_month":null,"usd_per_tb_month":null,"summary":"Free plan is 3,000 credits with daily message limits and public-only projects; quoted from third-party reviews because the vendor page renders only the paid ...","duplicate_of":null,"n_unknown":10},"record":{"topic":"compute","slug":"anything","provider":"Anything","url":"https://www.create.xyz/pricing","category":"cloud VM","free_tier":{"stated":"Free plan is 3,000 credits with daily message limits and public-only projects; quoted from third-party reviews because the vendor page renders only the paid cards: \"Free includes 3,000 credits with daily message limits\" and \"3,000 credits are one-time only\"","unit":"none","metered_on":"wall-clock","source_url":"https://www.create.xyz/pricing","read_on":"2026-10-22","notes":"one-time-credit"},"per_object_cap":{"stated":"not applicable","bytes":null,"source_url":"https://www.create.xyz/pricing","notes":null},"retention":{"stated":"not applicable","days":null,"source_url":"https://www.create.xyz/pricing","notes":null},"egress":{"terms":"not stated","metered":false,"free_allowance":null,"price_per_tb":null,"source_url":"https://www.create.xyz/pricing"},"interface":["unknown"],"interface_detail":"inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed","tooling":"not stated","chaining":"about USD 3 of generation is one app, not a pipeline; the value is that it publishes for free, so the output can be handed to a static host and kept after the credits are gone.","limits":[{"kind":"request-rate","value":"the 3,000 credits are consumed and not refilled, and a daily message cap applies on top, so the free lane ends on whichever bound is reached first.","source":"https://www.create.xyz/pricing"}],"limits_note":"the 3,000 credits are consumed and not refilled, and a daily message cap applies on top, so the free lane ends on whichever bound is reached first.","binding":"request-rate","binding_note":"the 3,000 credits are consumed and not refilled, and a daily message cap applies on top, so the free lane ends on whichever bound is reached first.","identity_cost":{"kind":"email","detail":"unverified: no page stating the signup requirement was read; the record's evidence covers the free plan's 3,000 one-time credits, the USD 19 and USD 199 paid tiers above it, and the vendor's \"1k credits ~= $1\" rate, and says nothing about what an account needs — no card, email, phone or identity statement appears","country":null},"reliability_note":"no reliability event recorded","confidence":"reported","evidence":[{"url":"https://www.create.xyz/pricing","date":"2026-10-22","proved":"the page renders Pro at USD 19 for 20K credits and USD 199 for 220K, and states \"Everything in Free, plus\" for each tier, so a Free tier exists but its card is not in the rendered page"},{"url":"https://www.anything.com/blog/credits-pricing","date":"2026-10-22","proved":"the vendor's own pricing change post fixes the exchange rate: \"1k credits ~= $1\", quoted, so 3,000 free credits is about USD 3 of generation"},{"url":"https://www.therundown.ai/tools/create","date":"2026-10-22","proved":"\"Free includes 3,000 credits with daily message limits\" and the Free card lists 3,000 credits, daily message limits, free publishing and Anything branding, reported"}],"verdict":"trial-only","verified_at":"2026-10-22T00:00:00.000Z","notes":"Sources disagree on whether the 3,000 credits are monthly or one-time: one review says monthly, two say one-time, and the vendor page does not render the free card at all. Recorded as one-time because that is the majority and the more conservative reading. The credit-to-dollar rate is the vendor's, which makes this the only app builder that publishes its exchange rate.","extras":{"wave2":{"class":"trial","free_tier_kind":"one-time-credit","shape":{"vcpu":null,"ram_gib":null,"gpu_class":null,"gpu_count":null}}}},"claims":[{"path":"$.free_tier.stated","kind":"free-quota","num":3000.0,"unit":"credits","per":null,"currency":null,"usd":null,"fx_date":null,"parse":"ok"},{"path":"$.limits[0].value","kind":"limit:request-rate","num":3000.0,"unit":"credits","per":null,"currency":null,"usd":null,"fx_date":null,"parse":"ok"}],"unknown":[["$.egress.metered","egress-unknown"],["$.egress.terms","not-stated"],["$.identity_cost.kind","identity-defaulted"],["$.interface","interface-unknown"],["$.per_object_cap.notes","process"],["$.per_object_cap.stated","not-applicable"],["$.reliability_note","none-observed"],["$.retention.notes","process"],["$.retention.stated","not-applicable"],["$.tooling","not-stated"]],"history":[],"drift":[]}]}