{"eid":"gpurentalprices","name":"Synteq","domain":"gpurentalprices.com","resolved_by":"domain","topics":["compute"],"n_records":4,"best_vorder":3,"review":"mixed-names","aliases":["Hot Aisle","Prime Intellect Marketplace","SaladCloud community floor","Synteq","gpurentalprices.com"],"records":[{"rid":"compute/hot-aisle","card":{"rid":"compute/hot-aisle","eid":"gpurentalprices","topic":"compute","slug":"hot-aisle","provider":"Hot Aisle","url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/hotaisle","domain":"gpurentalprices.com","category":"GPU cloud","tier":null,"verdict":"paid-only","vorder":3,"grp":"paid","confidence":"reported","binding":"none","identity_kind":"email","identity_basis":"stated","needs_card":0,"needs_phone":0,"needs_id":0,"needs_institution":0,"country":null,"crypto":1,"interfaces":null,"egress_metered":null,"per_object_bytes":null,"retention_days":null,"verified_at":"2026-10-22T00:00:00.000Z","verified_basis":"live","checked_on":"2026-10-22","stale_on":"2026-11-05","n_evidence":3,"usd_month":null,"usd_per_tb_month":null,"summary":"AMD-only GPU host, one model: MI300X at USD 2.99 per GPU-hour on demand, checked 2026-10-22 and unchanged since 2026-10-15. Third-party billing facts, each a...","duplicate_of":null,"n_unknown":9},"record":{"topic":"compute","slug":"hot-aisle","provider":"Hot Aisle","url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/hotaisle","category":"GPU cloud","free_tier":{"stated":"AMD-only GPU host, one model: MI300X at USD 2.99 per GPU-hour on demand, checked 2026-10-22 and unchanged since 2026-10-15. Third-party billing facts, each attributed to the vendor's own pages: billing per minute, minimum rental of one GPU for one minute, and prepaid credits bought by card through Stripe or in USDT and USDC.","unit":"hours","metered_on":"wall-clock","source_url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/hotaisle","read_on":"2026-10-22","notes":"none"},"per_object_cap":{"stated":"not applicable","bytes":null,"source_url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/hotaisle","notes":null},"retention":{"stated":"not applicable","days":null,"source_url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/hotaisle","notes":null},"egress":{"terms":"not stated","metered":false,"free_allowance":null,"price_per_tb":null,"source_url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/hotaisle"},"interface":["unknown"],"interface_detail":"inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed","tooling":"not stated","chaining":"The one-minute minimum and per-minute billing make this the only 192 GB card sold in units a benchmark can afford, which is what a trial run needs before a multi-hour commitment.","limits":[],"limits_note":"Nothing published binds above a single GPU for a single minute; the whole cost is prepaid and the smallest unit is one minute.","binding":"none","binding_note":"Nothing published binds above a single GPU for a single minute; the whole cost is prepaid and the smallest unit is one minute.","identity_cost":{"kind":"email","detail":"Prepaid credits rather than a subscription, and the tracker records payment by card or by USDT and USDC, so a stablecoin balance is an alternative to a card.","country":null},"reliability_note":"no reliability event recorded","confidence":"reported","evidence":[{"url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/hotaisle","date":"2026-10-22","proved":"quoted: 'Hot Aisle rents 1 GPU model today, from $2.99 an hour (MI300X, on-demand)'; source of the rate given as hotaisle.xyz/pricing"},{"url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/hotaisle","date":"2026-10-22","proved":"quoted billing terms: 'Billing is per minute', 'Minimum rental time: one GPU for one minute', 'prepaid credits by card (Stripe) or USDT and USDC', each checked on 2026-10-17"},{"url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/mi300x","date":"2026-10-22","proved":"MI300X market median across 5 providers is USD 2.99/hr, so Hot Aisle matches the median rather than undercutting it"}],"verdict":"paid-only","verified_at":"2026-10-22T00:00:00.000Z","notes":"New provider: no record in dossier/compute/. Storage price, data-out price and the rule for stopped instances are stated by the tracker as unpublished by the vendor, which matters because a 192 GB card implies a large dataset beside it.","extras":{"wave2":{"class":"gpu-broker-rate-floor","free_tier_kind":"none","shape":{"vcpu":null,"ram_gib":null,"gpu_class":"MI300X","gpu_count":1,"vram_gib":192}}}},"claims":[{"path":"$.free_tier.stated","kind":"free-quota","num":null,"unit":null,"per":null,"currency":null,"usd":null,"fx_date":null,"parse":"unparsed"}],"unknown":[["$.egress.metered","egress-unknown"],["$.egress.terms","not-stated"],["$.interface","interface-unknown"],["$.per_object_cap.notes","process"],["$.per_object_cap.stated","not-applicable"],["$.reliability_note","none-observed"],["$.retention.notes","process"],["$.retention.stated","not-applicable"],["$.tooling","not-stated"]],"history":[],"drift":[]},{"rid":"compute/prime-intellect-marketplace","card":{"rid":"compute/prime-intellect-marketplace","eid":"gpurentalprices","topic":"compute","slug":"prime-intellect-marketplace","provider":"Prime Intellect Marketplace","url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/primeintellect","domain":"gpurentalprices.com","category":"GPU cloud","tier":null,"verdict":"paid-only","vorder":3,"grp":"paid","confidence":"reported","binding":"volume-quota","identity_kind":"email","identity_basis":"stated","needs_card":0,"needs_phone":0,"needs_id":0,"needs_institution":0,"country":null,"crypto":null,"interfaces":null,"egress_metered":null,"per_object_bytes":null,"retention_days":null,"verified_at":"2026-10-22T00:00:00.000Z","verified_basis":"live","checked_on":"2026-10-22","stale_on":"2026-11-05","n_evidence":2,"usd_month":null,"usd_per_tb_month":null,"summary":"Marketplace lane of Prime Intellect, priced per GPU-hour: H200 141GB at USD 3.14, B200 180GB at USD 3.49, B300 288GB at USD 4.99, and spot or interruptible H...","duplicate_of":null,"n_unknown":9},"record":{"topic":"compute","slug":"prime-intellect-marketplace","provider":"Prime Intellect Marketplace","url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/primeintellect","category":"GPU cloud","free_tier":{"stated":"Marketplace lane of Prime Intellect, priced per GPU-hour: H200 141GB at USD 3.14, B200 180GB at USD 3.49, B300 288GB at USD 4.99, and spot or interruptible H100 at USD 0.94, which is the cheapest H100 hour recorded anywhere. Prices checked 2026-10-22.","unit":"hours","metered_on":"wall-clock","source_url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/primeintellect","read_on":"2026-10-22","notes":"none"},"per_object_cap":{"stated":"not applicable","bytes":null,"source_url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/primeintellect","notes":null},"retention":{"stated":"not applicable","days":null,"source_url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/primeintellect","notes":null},"egress":{"terms":"not stated","metered":false,"free_allowance":null,"price_per_tb":null,"source_url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/primeintellect"},"interface":["unknown"],"interface_detail":"inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed","tooling":"not stated","chaining":"USD 0.94 for an interruptible H100 hour is half the cheapest on-demand H100 in the same market, so a checkpointing run that tolerates preemption gets two H100 hours for the price of one anywhere else.","limits":[{"kind":"volume-quota","value":"Prepaid credits are the ceiling: the existing record quotes the documentation, credits are deducted every minute while a Pod is active and Pods stop when credits run out, so the balance is what limits a run.","source":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/primeintellect"}],"limits_note":"Prepaid credits are the ceiling: the existing record quotes the documentation, credits are deducted every minute while a Pod is active and Pods stop when credits run out, so the balance is what limits a run.","binding":"volume-quota","binding_note":"Prepaid credits are the ceiling: the existing record quotes the documentation, credits are deducted every minute while a Pod is active and Pods stop when credits run out, so the balance is what limits a run.","identity_cost":{"kind":"email","detail":"Unchanged from the existing record: the platform uses prepaid credits, and the grant programme that once existed is gone.","country":null},"reliability_note":"no reliability event recorded","confidence":"reported","evidence":[{"url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/primeintellect","date":"2026-10-22","proved":"the tracker names Prime Intellect as the spot floor for H100 at USD 0.94 per GPU-hour and as the on-demand floor for H200 at USD 3.14, B200 at USD 3.49 and B300 at USD 4.99"},{"url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/","date":"2026-10-22","proved":"quoted: 'Spot from $0.94 (Prime Intellect)' and 'Cheapest on-demand H100 today: $1.80/hr at HyperAI' with the H100 median at USD 3.29"}],"verdict":"paid-only","verified_at":"2026-10-22T00:00:00.000Z","notes":"Extends the existing prime-intellect.json record, which covers the sandbox pricing only, and prime-intellect-2.json, which records the grant programme as dead. The marketplace rates are third-party reported and the vendor pricing page answered 404 on 2026-10-22, so the rung is reported. A spot rate is not a supply guarantee: the tracker labels it spot, and the existing record's note that Pods stop when credits run out is the practical limit.","extras":{"wave2":{"class":"gpu-marketplace","free_tier_kind":"none","shape":{"vcpu":null,"ram_gib":null,"gpu_class":"H100","gpu_count":1,"vram_gib":80}}}},"claims":[{"path":"$.free_tier.stated","kind":"free-quota","num":141.0,"unit":"GB","per":null,"currency":null,"usd":null,"fx_date":null,"parse":"ok"},{"path":"$.limits[0].value","kind":"limit:volume-quota","num":null,"unit":null,"per":null,"currency":null,"usd":null,"fx_date":null,"parse":"unparsed"}],"unknown":[["$.egress.metered","egress-unknown"],["$.egress.terms","not-stated"],["$.interface","interface-unknown"],["$.per_object_cap.notes","process"],["$.per_object_cap.stated","not-applicable"],["$.reliability_note","none-observed"],["$.retention.notes","process"],["$.retention.stated","not-applicable"],["$.tooling","not-stated"]],"history":[],"drift":[]},{"rid":"compute/saladcloud-community-floor","card":{"rid":"compute/saladcloud-community-floor","eid":"gpurentalprices","topic":"compute","slug":"saladcloud-community-floor","provider":"SaladCloud community floor","url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/salad","domain":"gpurentalprices.com","category":"GPU cloud","tier":null,"verdict":"paid-only","vorder":3,"grp":"paid","confidence":"reported","binding":"retention-clamped","identity_kind":"email","identity_basis":"stated","needs_card":0,"needs_phone":0,"needs_id":0,"needs_institution":0,"country":null,"crypto":null,"interfaces":null,"egress_metered":null,"per_object_bytes":null,"retention_days":null,"verified_at":"2026-10-22T00:00:00.000Z","verified_basis":"live","checked_on":"2026-10-22","stale_on":"2026-11-05","n_evidence":4,"usd_month":null,"usd_per_tb_month":null,"summary":"The cheapest whole-card hour recorded: an RTX 3090 24GB at USD 0.09 per GPU-hour on the community tier, an RTX 4090 24GB at USD 0.16, an RTX 5090 32GB at USD...","duplicate_of":null,"n_unknown":8},"record":{"topic":"compute","slug":"saladcloud-community-floor","provider":"SaladCloud community floor","url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/salad","category":"GPU cloud","free_tier":{"stated":"The cheapest whole-card hour recorded: an RTX 3090 24GB at USD 0.09 per GPU-hour on the community tier, an RTX 4090 24GB at USD 0.16, an RTX 5090 32GB at USD 0.25 and an L40S 48GB at USD 0.79, checked 2026-10-22. These are interruptible community nodes, which the vendor's own pricing page prices by priority tier, with medium and high priority priced above the lowest tier.","unit":"hours","metered_on":"wall-clock","source_url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/salad","read_on":"2026-10-22","notes":"none"},"per_object_cap":{"stated":"not applicable","bytes":null,"source_url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/salad","notes":null},"retention":{"stated":"Community nodes are the lowest priority tier and are preempted by higher-priority workloads, so a job that must run to completion cannot rely on holding the card.","days":null,"source_url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/salad","notes":null},"egress":{"terms":"not stated","metered":false,"free_allowance":null,"price_per_tb":null,"source_url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/salad"},"interface":["unknown"],"interface_detail":"inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed","tooling":"not stated","chaining":"At USD 0.09 a 3090-hour, USD 10 buys 111 hours on a 24 GB card, which is the cheapest way to run a long checkpointed fine-tune the preemption risk is what the discount pays for.","limits":[{"kind":"retention-clamped","value":"Community nodes are the lowest priority tier and are preempted by higher-priority workloads, so a job that must run to completion cannot rely on holding the card.","source":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/salad"}],"limits_note":"Community nodes are the lowest priority tier and are preempted by higher-priority workloads, so a job that must run to completion cannot rely on holding the card.","binding":"retention-clamped","binding_note":"Community nodes are the lowest priority tier and are preempted by higher-priority workloads, so a job that must run to completion cannot rely on holding the card.","identity_cost":{"kind":"email","detail":"Unchanged from the existing record: an account, with no free trial and no minimum commitment quoted from the vendor FAQ.","country":null},"reliability_note":"no reliability event recorded","confidence":"reported","evidence":[{"url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/rtx-3090","date":"2026-10-22","proved":"quoted: RTX 3090 spot or marketplace from USD 0.09 'community, SaladCloud' across 3 providers"},{"url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/rtx-4090","date":"2026-10-22","proved":"quoted: RTX 4090 spot or marketplace from USD 0.16 'community, SaladCloud'"},{"url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/rtx-5090","date":"2026-10-22","proved":"quoted: RTX 5090 spot or marketplace from USD 0.25 'community, SaladCloud', down 12.8 percent in 7 days"},{"url":"https://salad.com/pricing","date":"2026-10-22","proved":"quoted page text: four priority tiers where 'Higher priority can take over lower-priority workloads', and 'Lowest is the lowest cost and the most interruptible'"}],"verdict":"paid-only","verified_at":"2026-10-22T00:00:00.000Z","notes":"Corrects the existing salad.json record, whose offer field leads with 'GPUs from USD 0.015 per hour'. That figure is the vendor's marketing floor and does not correspond to a whole card on the community tier: the cheapest named 24 GB card is USD 0.09 for a 3090. The vendor page renders its per-class table client-side, so the numbers came from the tracker rather than from the vendor's own HTML, which is why the rung is reported.","extras":{"wave2":{"class":"gpu-marketplace","free_tier_kind":"none","shape":{"vcpu":null,"ram_gib":null,"gpu_class":"RTX 3090","gpu_count":1,"vram_gib":24}}}},"claims":[{"path":"$.free_tier.stated","kind":"free-quota","num":24.0,"unit":"GB","per":null,"currency":null,"usd":null,"fx_date":null,"parse":"ok"},{"path":"$.limits[0].value","kind":"limit:retention-clamped","num":null,"unit":null,"per":null,"currency":null,"usd":null,"fx_date":null,"parse":"unparsed"}],"unknown":[["$.egress.metered","egress-unknown"],["$.egress.terms","not-stated"],["$.interface","interface-unknown"],["$.per_object_cap.notes","process"],["$.per_object_cap.stated","not-applicable"],["$.reliability_note","none-observed"],["$.retention.notes","process"],["$.tooling","not-stated"]],"history":[],"drift":[]},{"rid":"compute/synteq","card":{"rid":"compute/synteq","eid":"gpurentalprices","topic":"compute","slug":"synteq","provider":"Synteq","url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/synteq","domain":"gpurentalprices.com","category":"GPU cloud","tier":null,"verdict":"paid-only","vorder":3,"grp":"paid","confidence":"reported","binding":"write-gated","identity_kind":"card","identity_basis":"stated","needs_card":1,"needs_phone":0,"needs_id":0,"needs_institution":0,"country":null,"crypto":null,"interfaces":null,"egress_metered":0,"per_object_bytes":null,"retention_days":null,"verified_at":"2026-10-22T00:00:00.000Z","verified_basis":"live","checked_on":"2026-10-22","stale_on":"2026-11-05","n_evidence":3,"usd_month":null,"usd_per_tb_month":null,"summary":"Monthly-prepaid GPU host with four listed models and nothing in stock as of 2026-10-22. Cheapest listed configuration is an RTX PRO 4000 Blackwell at USD 185...","duplicate_of":null,"n_unknown":7},"record":{"topic":"compute","slug":"synteq","provider":"Synteq","url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/synteq","category":"GPU cloud","free_tier":{"stated":"Monthly-prepaid GPU host with four listed models and nothing in stock as of 2026-10-22. Cheapest listed configuration is an RTX PRO 4000 Blackwell at USD 185 per month, which the tracker divides to USD 0.25 per GPU-hour over 730 hours. Terms quoted from the vendor's own documentation: block storage USD 4 per TB per month, bandwidth included on every plan, billing monthly and prepaid, minimum rental one month, and cancelling gives no partial refund.","unit":"hours","metered_on":"wall-clock","source_url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/synteq","read_on":"2026-10-22","notes":"none"},"per_object_cap":{"stated":"not applicable","bytes":null,"source_url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/synteq","notes":null},"retention":{"stated":"not applicable","days":null,"source_url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/synteq","notes":null},"egress":{"terms":"quoted: 'None of these listed configurations is reported in stock'; and the terms 'Billing is monthly, prepaid', 'Minimum rental time: 1 month; cancelling gives no partial refund', 'Data out: bandwidth included on every plan'","metered":false,"free_allowance":null,"price_per_tb":null,"source_url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/synteq"},"interface":["unknown"],"interface_detail":"inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed","tooling":"not stated","chaining":"A USD 185 month with bandwidth included is a fixed-cost way to hold one card continuously, but LeaderGPU's USD 140 month for a 3090 is cheaper and this is a commitment, so it only composes with a workload that runs for most of 730 hours.","limits":[{"kind":"write-gated","value":"A one-month prepaid commitment with no partial refund is the binding term: a cancelled month is a lost month, and none of the four configurations was in stock on the day checked.","source":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/synteq"}],"limits_note":"A one-month prepaid commitment with no partial refund is the binding term: a cancelled month is a lost month, and none of the four configurations was in stock on the day checked.","binding":"write-gated","binding_note":"A one-month prepaid commitment with no partial refund is the binding term: a cancelled month is a lost month, and none of the four configurations was in stock on the day checked.","identity_cost":{"kind":"card","detail":"The first month is paid up front and the tracker records no free tier.","country":null},"reliability_note":"no reliability event recorded","confidence":"reported","evidence":[{"url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/synteq","date":"2026-10-22","proved":"quoted: 'Synteq rents 4 GPU models today, from $0.25 an hour (RTX PRO 4000 Blackwell, reserved / committed, 1 month, $185/month divided by 730 hours; monthly billing, out of stock)'"},{"url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/synteq","date":"2026-10-22","proved":"quoted: 'None of these listed configurations is reported in stock'; and the terms 'Billing is monthly, prepaid', 'Minimum rental time: 1 month; cancelling gives no partial refund', 'Data out: bandwidth included on every plan'"},{"url":"https://synteq.com/api/catalog/vps","date":"2026-10-22","proved":"the tracker names this endpoint as the source of the catalogue it reads, which is the machine-readable way to re-check availability later"}],"verdict":"paid-only","verified_at":"2026-10-22T00:00:00.000Z","notes":"New provider: no record in dossier/compute/. Supply is the finding and it is explicit: zero in stock. The USD 0.25 per hour is the tracker's division of a monthly price, not a published hourly rate, and a month used for 100 hours costs USD 1.85 per hour on the same invoice. Recorded because the monthly term and the no-refund policy are exactly the shape this corpus lacks, not because the capacity is currently reachable.","extras":{"wave2":{"class":"committed-gpu-host","free_tier_kind":"none","shape":{"vcpu":null,"ram_gib":null,"gpu_class":"RTX PRO 4000 Blackwell","gpu_count":1,"vram_gib":null}}}},"claims":[{"path":"$.free_tier.stated","kind":"free-quota","num":730.0,"unit":"hours","per":null,"currency":null,"usd":null,"fx_date":null,"parse":"ok"},{"path":"$.limits[0].value","kind":"limit:write-gated","num":null,"unit":null,"per":null,"currency":null,"usd":null,"fx_date":null,"parse":"unparsed"}],"unknown":[["$.interface","interface-unknown"],["$.per_object_cap.notes","process"],["$.per_object_cap.stated","not-applicable"],["$.reliability_note","none-observed"],["$.retention.notes","process"],["$.retention.stated","not-applicable"],["$.tooling","not-stated"]],"history":[],"drift":[]}]}