{"eid":"voltagepark","name":"Voltage Park","domain":"voltagepark.com","resolved_by":"domain","topics":["compute"],"n_records":1,"best_vorder":3,"review":null,"aliases":["Voltage Park","voltagepark.com"],"records":[{"rid":"compute/voltage-park","card":{"rid":"compute/voltage-park","eid":"voltagepark","topic":"compute","slug":"voltage-park","provider":"Voltage Park","url":"https://www.voltagepark.com/pricing","domain":"voltagepark.com","category":"GPU cloud","tier":null,"verdict":"paid-only","vorder":3,"grp":"paid","confidence":"documented","binding":"request-rate","identity_kind":"email","identity_basis":"defaulted","needs_card":null,"needs_phone":null,"needs_id":null,"needs_institution":null,"country":null,"crypto":null,"interfaces":null,"egress_metered":null,"per_object_bytes":null,"retention_days":null,"verified_at":"2026-10-22T04:48:18.449Z","verified_basis":"live","checked_on":"2026-10-23","stale_on":"2026-11-22","n_evidence":4,"usd_month":null,"usd_per_tb_month":null,"summary":"no free tier: HGX H100 capacity from 1 to 8,000+ GPUs, pay-as-you-go or on a six-month contract, with no ingress, egress or support charges","duplicate_of":null,"n_unknown":15},"record":{"topic":"compute","slug":"voltage-park","provider":"Voltage Park","url":"https://www.voltagepark.com/pricing","category":"GPU cloud","free_tier":{"stated":"no free tier: HGX H100 capacity from 1 to 8,000+ GPUs, pay-as-you-go or on a six-month contract, with no ingress, egress or support charges","unit":"none","metered_on":"none","source_url":"https://www.voltagepark.com/pricing","read_on":"2026-10-22"},"per_object_cap":{"stated":"not stated","bytes":null,"source_url":"https://www.voltagepark.com/pricing","notes":null},"retention":{"stated":"not stated","days":null,"source_url":"https://www.voltagepark.com/pricing","notes":"not stated"},"egress":{"terms":"not stated","metered":false,"free_allowance":null,"price_per_tb":null,"source_url":"https://www.voltagepark.com/pricing"},"interface":["unknown"],"interface_detail":null,"tooling":"not stated","chaining":"not stated","limits":[{"kind":"request-rate","value":"HGX H100 capacity from 1 to 1,016 GPUs for bursts, or 32 to 8,000+ in one configuration on a contract","source":"https://www.voltagepark.com/pricing"},{"kind":"per-ip-shaping","value":"no ingress, egress or support costs are charged","source":"https://www.voltagepark.com/pricing"}],"limits_note":"excluded as gpu-only","identity_cost":{"kind":"email","detail":null,"country":null},"reliability_note":"no reliability event recorded","confidence":"documented","confidence_note":"the pricing page was read on 2026-10-22 and states the cluster sizes, the contract terms and the zero-cost network position. There is no free tier, so the verdict moves to paid-only","evidence":[{"url":"https://www.voltagepark.com/pricing","date":"2026-10-02","proved":null},{"url":"https://www.voltagepark.com/pricing","date":"2026-10-22","proved":"'No hidden ingress, egress or support costs.' with '1-1016 HGX H100 GPUs for your bursts and experimentation', '32-8000+ H100 GPUs in a single configuration' and 'Harness enterprise NVIDIA GPU cloud access when you need it and only pay for what you use', quoted"},{"url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/voltagepark","date":"2026-10-22","proved":"quoted: 'Voltage Park rents 1 GPU model today, from $1.99 an hour (H100, on-demand)' and 'Voltage Park's H100 is 40% below' the USD 3.29 market median"},{"url":"https://support.voltagepark.com/article/example-deploying-gpt-oss-on-voltage-park","date":"2026-10-22","proved":"the tracker names this support article as the source of the rate, which is the page that would raise the rung to documented"}],"verdict":"paid-only","verified_at":"2026-10-22T04:48:18.449Z","price_per_tb_month":null,"notes":"","extras":{"talaria_m10h_usd":null,"talaria_m24h_usd":null,"nemo_m10h_usd":null,"keep_rate":null,"keep_rate_basis":"no field in the source","billing_model":"unclassified","shape":{"vcpu":null,"ram":null,"disk":null,"gpu_class":"NVIDIA HGX H100","gpu_count":8,"note":"single-GPU bursts through to 8,000+ H100s in one configuration"},"session_cap":{"wall_clock_min":null,"idle_reap_s":null,"restart_required":false,"note":"burst capacity and six-month contracts; the page states no per-session clock"},"persistent_storage":null,"network_out":null,"price_note":null,"free_tier_kind":"none","ps":null,"net":{"out":true,"in":true,"ports":null,"static_ip":null,"ipv6":null,"allowance":"no ingress, egress or support costs"},"wave2":{"merged_agents":["gpu-brokers"],"merged_evidence_rows":2,"merged_note":"H100 on demand at USD 1.99 per GPU-hour, checked 2026-10-22, which the tracker places 40 percent below its H100 market median of USD 3.29. The existing dossier record carries the shape, one to 8,000 or more HGX H100 GPUs with no ingress, egress or support charges, and no rate; this finding supplies the rate."}},"binding":"request-rate"},"claims":[{"path":"$.free_tier.stated","kind":"free-quota","num":null,"unit":null,"per":null,"currency":null,"usd":null,"fx_date":null,"parse":"unparsed"},{"path":"$.limits[0].value","kind":"limit:request-rate","num":null,"unit":null,"per":null,"currency":null,"usd":null,"fx_date":null,"parse":"unparsed"},{"path":"$.limits[1].value","kind":"limit:per-ip-shaping","num":null,"unit":null,"per":null,"currency":null,"usd":null,"fx_date":null,"parse":"unparsed"}],"unknown":[["$.chaining","not-stated"],["$.egress.metered","egress-unknown"],["$.egress.terms","not-stated"],["$.evidence[0].proved","process"],["$.extras.price_note","process"],["$.identity_cost.detail","defaulted"],["$.identity_cost.kind","identity-defaulted"],["$.interface","interface-unknown"],["$.interface_detail","withheld"],["$.per_object_cap.notes","process"],["$.per_object_cap.stated","not-stated"],["$.reliability_note","none-observed"],["$.retention.notes","not-extracted"],["$.retention.stated","not-stated"],["$.tooling","not-stated"]],"history":[],"drift":[]}]}