{"rid":"compute/prime-intellect-marketplace","card":{"rid":"compute/prime-intellect-marketplace","eid":"gpurentalprices","topic":"compute","slug":"prime-intellect-marketplace","provider":"Prime Intellect Marketplace","url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/primeintellect","domain":"gpurentalprices.com","category":"GPU cloud","tier":null,"verdict":"paid-only","vorder":3,"grp":"paid","confidence":"reported","binding":"volume-quota","identity_kind":"email","identity_basis":"stated","needs_card":0,"needs_phone":0,"needs_id":0,"needs_institution":0,"country":null,"crypto":null,"interfaces":null,"egress_metered":null,"per_object_bytes":null,"retention_days":null,"verified_at":"2026-10-22T00:00:00.000Z","verified_basis":"live","checked_on":"2026-10-22","stale_on":"2026-11-05","n_evidence":2,"usd_month":null,"usd_per_tb_month":null,"summary":"Marketplace lane of Prime Intellect, priced per GPU-hour: H200 141GB at USD 3.14, B200 180GB at USD 3.49, B300 288GB at USD 4.99, and spot or interruptible H...","duplicate_of":null,"n_unknown":9},"record":{"topic":"compute","slug":"prime-intellect-marketplace","provider":"Prime Intellect Marketplace","url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/primeintellect","category":"GPU cloud","free_tier":{"stated":"Marketplace lane of Prime Intellect, priced per GPU-hour: H200 141GB at USD 3.14, B200 180GB at USD 3.49, B300 288GB at USD 4.99, and spot or interruptible H100 at USD 0.94, which is the cheapest H100 hour recorded anywhere. Prices checked 2026-10-22.","unit":"hours","metered_on":"wall-clock","source_url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/primeintellect","read_on":"2026-10-22","notes":"none"},"per_object_cap":{"stated":"not applicable","bytes":null,"source_url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/primeintellect","notes":null},"retention":{"stated":"not applicable","days":null,"source_url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/primeintellect","notes":null},"egress":{"terms":"not stated","metered":false,"free_allowance":null,"price_per_tb":null,"source_url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/primeintellect"},"interface":["unknown"],"interface_detail":"inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed","tooling":"not stated","chaining":"USD 0.94 for an interruptible H100 hour is half the cheapest on-demand H100 in the same market, so a checkpointing run that tolerates preemption gets two H100 hours for the price of one anywhere else.","limits":[{"kind":"volume-quota","value":"Prepaid credits are the ceiling: the existing record quotes the documentation, credits are deducted every minute while a Pod is active and Pods stop when credits run out, so the balance is what limits a run.","source":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/primeintellect"}],"limits_note":"Prepaid credits are the ceiling: the existing record quotes the documentation, credits are deducted every minute while a Pod is active and Pods stop when credits run out, so the balance is what limits a run.","binding":"volume-quota","binding_note":"Prepaid credits are the ceiling: the existing record quotes the documentation, credits are deducted every minute while a Pod is active and Pods stop when credits run out, so the balance is what limits a run.","identity_cost":{"kind":"email","detail":"Unchanged from the existing record: the platform uses prepaid credits, and the grant programme that once existed is gone.","country":null},"reliability_note":"no reliability event recorded","confidence":"reported","evidence":[{"url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/primeintellect","date":"2026-10-22","proved":"the tracker names Prime Intellect as the spot floor for H100 at USD 0.94 per GPU-hour and as the on-demand floor for H200 at USD 3.14, B200 at USD 3.49 and B300 at USD 4.99"},{"url":"https://gpurentalprices.com/","date":"2026-10-22","proved":"quoted: 'Spot from $0.94 (Prime Intellect)' and 'Cheapest on-demand H100 today: $1.80/hr at HyperAI' with the H100 median at USD 3.29"}],"verdict":"paid-only","verified_at":"2026-10-22T00:00:00.000Z","notes":"Extends the existing prime-intellect.json record, which covers the sandbox pricing only, and prime-intellect-2.json, which records the grant programme as dead. The marketplace rates are third-party reported and the vendor pricing page answered 404 on 2026-10-22, so the rung is reported. A spot rate is not a supply guarantee: the tracker labels it spot, and the existing record's note that Pods stop when credits run out is the practical limit.","extras":{"wave2":{"class":"gpu-marketplace","free_tier_kind":"none","shape":{"vcpu":null,"ram_gib":null,"gpu_class":"H100","gpu_count":1,"vram_gib":80}}}},"claims":[{"path":"$.free_tier.stated","kind":"free-quota","num":141,"unit":"GB","per":null,"currency":null,"usd":null,"fx_date":null,"parse":"ok"},{"path":"$.limits[0].value","kind":"limit:volume-quota","num":null,"unit":null,"per":null,"currency":null,"usd":null,"fx_date":null,"parse":"unparsed"}],"unknown":[["$.egress.metered","egress-unknown"],["$.egress.terms","not-stated"],["$.interface","interface-unknown"],["$.per_object_cap.notes","process"],["$.per_object_cap.stated","not-applicable"],["$.reliability_note","none-observed"],["$.retention.notes","process"],["$.retention.stated","not-applicable"],["$.tooling","not-stated"]],"history":[],"drift":[]}