fshy

fshy / Compute

Atlas Cloud open

atlascloud.ai · Compute · 1 record · JSON

Atlas Cloud open Compute

caveatemailno cardRwrite-gated

www.atlascloud.ai/oss-program · inference API · compute/atlas-cloud-open · JSON · compare

Free tierReported tiers for maintainers of public, OSI-licensed projects: Starter at USD 50 to 150 per month for 3 months at roughly 100 to 1,000 stars, Growth at USD 150 to 400 per month for 3 months, and Flagship at USD 400 to 1,500 per month renewed monthly. Reported by a third-party perks directory and by a project maintainer's GitHub discussion post.
unit none; metered on wall-clock; recurring-credit
Pricenone stated
Per-object capnot applicable
Retentionnot applicable
Egressnot stated
Identityemail Reported requirement is being a primary or core maintainer of a public repository under an OSI-approved licence; no company or institution is named.
Limits
  • write-gated The vendor page could not be read, so the tier amounts, the star thresholds and the renewal terms are unverified; the maintainer status is the identity gate if the offer is real. source
The vendor page could not be read, so the tier amounts, the star thresholds and the renewal terms are unverified; the maintainer status is the identity gate if the offer is real.
Bindingwrite-gated The vendor page could not be read, so the tier amounts, the star thresholds and the renewal terms are unverified; the maintainer status is the identity gate if the offer is real.
Interfacerest inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed
Toolingnot stated
Composes withA monthly renewed inference credit is the only recurring shape found in this class, and it composes with an existing public project rather than requiring a new one. Where it breaks: it buys inference on a reseller's catalogue, not GPU time, and the renewal is at the vendor's discretion.
Reliabilityno reliability event recorded
NotesThe vendor URL atlascloud.ai/oss-program redirected to the homepage on the read date, so the primary source could not be read and this stays reported, not documented. Two independent third parties agree on the tier structure, which is why it is recorded at all. If the program is live it is the most interesting recurrence in this assignment for a client with a public repository; the route to settle it is a direct request to the vendor.
Evidence rungreported
Checked2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-05
Evidence (2)
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-22iterm.today/en/offer/atlas-cloud-open-source-program/three tiers at USD 50-150, USD 150-400 and USD 400-1,500+ per month, the star thresholds, and the OSI-licence and core-maintainer requirement, reported
2026-10-22github.com/Comfy-Org/ComfyUI/discussions/14827an Atlas Cloud team post offers '3 months of free credits if you integrate the API ... and add a small README badge', reported
More fields (1)
{
 "wave2": {
  "class": "open-source-sponsorship",
  "free_tier_kind": "recurring-credit",
  "shape": null
 }
}
Unknown or withheld values (8)
  • $.egress.metered egress-unknown
  • $.egress.terms not-stated
  • $.per_object_cap.notes process
  • $.per_object_cap.stated not-applicable
  • $.reliability_note none-observed
  • $.retention.notes process
  • $.retention.stated not-applicable
  • $.tooling not-stated