AvenaCloud
avenacloud.com · Compute · 1 record · JSON
AvenaCloud Compute
paidemail?card?Dper-ip-shaping
| Free tier | KVM VPS/VDS 10 at EUR 5.50 per month, or EUR 58.93 a year: 1 vCPU dedicated, 1 GB DDR4 dedicated RAM, 10 GB SSD, 100 Mbps port, Moldova. The page's plan ladder continues above it; the homepage separately advertises VPS 'starting at 11.50 EUR / year or monthly at 2.50 EUR', which is lower than any plan the VPS page itemises. unit GiB; metered on wall-clock; none |
|---|---|
| Price | none stated |
| Per-object cap | not applicable |
| Retention | not applicable |
| Egress | marketed unlimited: 'unlimited bandwidth' on the plan page and no overage price; the tracker records 31,641 GB/month |
| Identity | email (placeholder) not stated |
| Limits |
the plan carries a 100 Mbps port and the page states 'unlimited bandwidth' with no monthly counter, so the port is the limit; at 100 Mbps a full month is about 32 TB, which is the same order as the 31,641 GB/month the tracker records for this plan. |
| Binding | per-ip-shaping the plan carries a 100 Mbps port and the page states 'unlimited bandwidth' with no monthly counter, so the port is the limit; at 100 Mbps a full month is about 32 TB, which is the same order as the 31,641 GB/month the tracker records for this plan. |
| Interface | rest inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed |
| Tooling | not stated on the page read; the vendor runs KVM with a looking glass at lg.avenacloud.com and documents no API on the pages read |
| Composes with | a 100 Mbps port with 10 GB of SSD is a mail relay, a DNS secondary or a monitoring node rather than a transfer or storage host; the annual rate of EUR 58.93 is the only term the page prices |
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
| Notes | Not in dossier/compute (searched: filename and content, no AvenaCloud record). Three first-party pages disagree on the entry price for VPS: the homepage says '11.50 EUR / year or monthly at 2.50 EUR', the VPS page's meta description says 'starting at just 3.50 EUR/mo', and the itemised plan card says 5.50 EUR per month / 58.93 per year. The itemised plan is recorded because it is the only one with specs attached; no average of the three is taken. The trader is Infotech-Grup S.R.L., Chisinau. would-settle: which plan the 2.50 figure refers to, and whether the 100 Mbps port is upgradeable. |
| Evidence rung | documented |
| Checked | 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-21 |
| Parsed numbers |
|
Evidence (4)
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-22 | avenacloud.com/vps/ | plan quoted: 'KVM VPS/VDS 10', 'Dedicated-CPU', '5.50 EUR / month', 'Or annually at 58.93 EUR / year', '1 CPU vCore', '1 GB DDR4 Dedicated RAM', '10 GB SSD Storage', '100 Mbps', 'Moldova' |
| 2026-10-22 | avenacloud.com/vps/ | page text: 'Each plan includes essential benefits such as SSD storage, unlimited bandwidth, and 24/7 support'; meta description claims 'starting at just 3.50 EUR/mo' |
| 2026-10-22 | avenacloud.com/ | homepage VPS/VDS block: 'Starting at: 11.50 EUR / year' and 'Or monthly at 2.50 EUR', with 'Unlimited Bandwidth' among the listed features |
| 2026-10-22 | vpspricetracker.com/provider/AvenaCloud/vps | tracker's cheapest row: 'AvenaCloud - 5.50 / month', 'cpu 1 Intel Cores (shared)', 'ram 1,024 MB RAM', 'disk 10 GB HDD', 'bandwidth 31,641 GB/month bandwidth', 'rj45 0.1 Gbps port speed', city Moldova |
More fields (1)
{
"wave2": {
"class": null,
"free_tier_kind": "none",
"shape": {
"vcpu": 1,
"ram_gib": 1,
"disk_gib": 10,
"gpu_class": null,
"gpu_count": null
}
}
}Unknown or withheld values (7)
$.identity_cost.detailnot-stated$.identity_cost.kindidentity-defaulted$.per_object_cap.notesprocess$.per_object_cap.statednot-applicable$.reliability_notenone-observed$.retention.notesprocess$.retention.statednot-applicable