Blackbox AI
blackbox.ai · Compute · 1 record · JSON
Blackbox AI Compute
paidinstitutionno cardphoneIvolume-quota
| Free tier | the pricing page now sells committed token spend, not a free plan: "Priced per token, committed once" with "No platform fees, no markups, and no seats", quoted, and no free card appears on the page unit none; metered on wall-clock; none |
|---|---|
| Price | none stated |
| Per-object cap | not applicable |
| Retention | not applicable |
| Egress | not stated |
| Identity | institution institution: the pricing page renders only an Enterprise card with 'Annual - PO burn-down' and per-token rates, and a text search of the page for free or pay-as-you-go returned no plan card, so the entry point is a purchase order against a company rather than a personal signup. No card requirement, hold, phone number or ID document is stated in any evidence row: unknown. The previous kind, card, was not supported by the record's evidence. |
| Limits |
the unit is committed annual spend, so a single person has no entry point short of a contract. |
| Binding | volume-quota the unit is committed annual spend, so a single person has no entry point short of a contract. |
| Interface | unknown inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed |
| Tooling | not stated |
| Composes with | none that a $0 budget can use. |
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
| Notes | This is an absence, so it is inferred, not documented: no free plan is rendered on the vendor pricing page and one third-party page says the consumer tiers were removed. Other reviews still claim a free tier with fair-use throttling, so the record will stay arguable until somebody signs up and looks at the billing screen. |
| Evidence rung | inferred |
| Checked | 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-21 |
Evidence (2)
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-22 | www.blackbox.ai/pricing | the page leads with an Enterprise card, "Annual - PO burn-down" and per-token rates, quoted; a text search of the page for free or pay-as-you-go returned no plan card |
| 2026-10-22 | toolchase.com/tool/blackbox-ai/ | a third party records "The former Free, Pro, Pro Plus, and Pro Max tiers no longer appear on the site", reported |
More fields (1)
{
"wave2": {
"class": "paid",
"free_tier_kind": "none",
"shape": {
"vcpu": null,
"ram_gib": null,
"gpu_class": null,
"gpu_count": null
}
}
}Unknown or withheld values (9)
$.egress.meteredegress-unknown$.egress.termsnot-stated$.interfaceinterface-unknown$.per_object_cap.notesprocess$.per_object_cap.statednot-applicable$.reliability_notenone-observed$.retention.notesprocess$.retention.statednot-applicable$.toolingnot-stated