DeGirum AI Hub
degirum.com · Compute · 1 record · JSON
DeGirum AI Hub Compute
deademailno cardDretention-clamped
| Free tier | Withdrawn. The company states: 'Effective August 1, 2026, DeGirum has ceased operations. Its assets have been acquired by LatticeWork... AI Hub is being discontinued in full, including the Pro tier. Pro users get a free grace period of Pro access through September 30, 2026, after which AI Hub will no longer be available publicly. Cloud Compiler is being sunset on September 30, 2026.' The discontinued free plan was '20k AI Hub inferences per month, 1 included user, and 1 local device license', which was the only free cloud lane for running models on several edge accelerators without owning the hardware. unit none; metered on wall-clock; monthly-inference-allowance |
|---|---|
| Price | none stated |
| Per-object cap | not applicable |
| Retention | the allowance did not bind: the service stopped existing on 2026-09-30, which is 22 days before this reading. |
| Egress | not stated |
| Identity | email not published |
| Limits |
the allowance did not bind: the service stopped existing on 2026-09-30, which is 22 days before this reading. |
| Binding | retention-clamped the allowance did not bind: the service stopped existing on 2026-09-30, which is 22 days before this reading. |
| Interface | unknown inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed |
| Tooling | not stated |
| Composes with | It was the free half of a chain with Hailo's and other vendors' compilers, which produce hardware-specific binaries that the caller cannot execute without the silicon. That chain is now broken at the execution step. |
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
| Notes | The docs still serve the plan table while the homepage says the service is discontinued, so a reader who lands on docs.degirum.com would record a live free tier. That disagreement is the finding. hub.degirum.com is login-walled today, which is consistent with a closed service rather than a live one. What would reopen it: LatticeWork relaunching AI Hub under a new domain. |
| Evidence rung | documented |
| Checked | 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-21 |
Evidence (2)
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-22 | degirum.com/ | 'Effective August 1, 2026, DeGirum has ceased operations' and 'after September 30, 2026 AI Hub will no longer be available publicly', quoted from the live homepage |
| 2026-10-22 | docs.degirum.com/ai-hub/workspace-plans | the retired plan table: 'Free is for individuals exploring. It includes 20k AI Hub inferences per month, 1 included user, and 1 local device license', quoted |
More fields (1)
{
"wave2": {
"class": "refutation",
"free_tier_kind": "monthly-inference-allowance",
"shape": null
}
}Unknown or withheld values (9)
$.egress.meteredegress-unknown$.egress.termsnot-stated$.identity_cost.detailprocess$.interfaceinterface-unknown$.per_object_cap.notesprocess$.per_object_cap.statednot-applicable$.reliability_notenone-observed$.retention.notesprocess$.toolingnot-stated