- Free allowance
- No free tier. The 4GB Budget VPS lists USD 6.00 a month: 2 vCores on dual Intel Xeon E5-2690 V4 or equivalent, 4GB RAM, 40GB SSD, 2TB bandwidth, 1Gbps uplink, always-on DDoS protection.
- Verdict
- paidno free allowance; listed for its price
- Cost
- USD 3.84/monthparsed from the record, in USD
- Identity
- any-phonecard required, phone required
- Binding limit
- volume-quota2TB/month on the 4GB Budget VPS
- Evidence
- documented11 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
- Freshness
- stale on 2026-12-04checked 2026-11-03 (live); stale on 2026-12-04
| Free tier | No free tier. The 4GB Budget VPS lists USD 6.00 a month: 2 vCores on dual Intel Xeon E5-2690 V4 or equivalent, 4GB RAM, 40GB SSD, 2TB bandwidth, 1Gbps uplink, always-on DDoS protection. A third-party post quotes coupon LETSPECIAL96 at 36% off recurring for the Toronto Budget VPS, USD 3.84 a month. unit none; metered on none |
|---|
| Price | USD 6.00 per month list, USD 3.84 per month with a coupon, 2TB/month included |
|---|
| Limits | - volume-quota (binding) 2TB/month on the 4GB Budget VPS source
- per-ip-shaping 1Gbps uplink source
|
|---|
| Binding | volume-quota 2TB/month is the ceiling the store lists for 4GB; a 1Gbps uplink can move that allowance in hours, so the allowance fails first. |
|---|
| Identity | any-phone The registration form asks for First Name, Last Name, Email Address, Phone Number, a password and a billing address; only Company Name and Street Address 2 are marked Optional, so the phone number is not optional. Whether the number is verified is not stated. A third-party post lists PayPal, Credit/Debit Card, Zelle and Razorpay (UPI) as payment methods. |
|---|
| Egress | 2TB bandwidth on the 4GB plan on a 1Gbps uplink; each tier lists a monthly transfer allowance and the vendor asks to be told before ordering if a workload may exceed it. No overage rate is published. free allowance: 2TB/month included in the 4GB Budget VPS |
|---|
| Per-object cap | not applicable: a virtual server, not an object store |
|---|
| Retention | not applicable: a live server, not stored bytes |
|---|
| Interface | ssh KVM guest with root; the order page names an EnderHost Panel and the vendor VPS page names TenantOS. |
|---|
| Tooling | ssh; any daemon the KVM guest supports. |
|---|
| Composes with | A cheap Toronto KVM guest at USD 3.84 a month with the coupon; the pages read state no IPv6 allocation, no NAT and no inbound filter, so those three are unverified. |
|---|
| Reliability | The USD 3.84 coupon price is quoted by a third-party post, not by the vendor page read; the store page lists USD 6.00 a month. |
|---|
| Notes | Toronto Budget tier of a Florida-based host. The network page lists Source and UDP services among the protocols its DDoS filtering profiles cover. |
|---|
| Evidence note | documented The USD 6.00 price, the 2TB allowance and the 1Gbps uplink are vendor store lines read on 2026-11-03; the coupon price is reported by a third party. IPv6, NAT and inbound policy are not stated on any page read. |
|---|
| Parsed numbers | - has-free-tier 0
- volume-quota 2 TB / month
- price USD 3.84 / month
|
|---|