HyperAI
hyper.ai · Compute, Storage · 2 records · JSON
- HyperAI Computepaidemailno cardD
- HyperAI (hyper.ai) — free CPU workspace + storage Storagefails: quotaemailno cardR
HyperAI Compute
paidemailno cardD
| Free tier | A membership whose monthly fee buys a fixed block of GPU hours, which is the cheapest denominator found anywhere. Quoted: HyperAI Pro at USD 4.99 per month includes 30 GPU hours per month usable on a single RTX 5090, so a fully used month is USD 0.1663 per 32 GB GPU-hour, with no carry-over: 'Any remaining quota will be cleared at the beginning of the following month'. On-demand rates on the same site: RTX 5090 32GB USD 0.35/hr, RTX PRO 6000 96GB USD 0.80/hr, H100 PCIe 80GB USD 1.80/hr. Basic is quoted at USD 0.00 to get started with 20 GB of storage and a free CPU container of 2 vCPU and 4 GB RAM. unit hours; metered on wall-clock; kind not stated |
|---|---|
| Price | none stated |
| Per-object cap | not applicable |
| Retention | not applicable |
| Egress | not stated |
| Identity | email not published |
| Binding | none no binding constraint identified |
| Interface | unknown inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed |
| Tooling | not stated |
| Composes with | not established |
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
| Notes | no open question recorded |
| Evidence rung | documented |
| Checked | 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-21 |
Evidence (5)
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-22 | hyper.ai/en/docs/membership | quoted benefits table: HyperAI Pro at US$4.99/Month gives 'Receive 30 GPU hours per month (supports Single RTX 5090)'; Basic gets 'No free quota; Pay As You Go' |
| 2026-10-22 | hyper.ai/en/docs/membership | quoted: 'Any remaining quota will be cleared at the beginning of the following month, cannot be carried over, and cannot be transferred to other accounts'; and 'GPU resources are not reserved or dedicated to individual members. If the cluster is at full capacity, you will need to wait' |
| 2026-10-22 | hyper.ai/en/en/pricing | quoted GPU rates: GeForce RTX 5090 32GB USD 0.35/h, RTX PRO 6000 96GB USD 0.80/h, H100 80GB USD 1.80/h; Basic membership USD 0.00; a Free Laboratory with 2 vCPU and 4 GB RAM |
| 2026-10-22 | hyper.ai/en/docs/getting-started/quota-and-usage | quoted: 'Each user will receive 20GB of free storage space after registration'; and 'For projects that have been inactive for one full calendar month ... HyperAI will permanently delete them' |
| 2026-10-22 | gpurentalprices.com/ | independent tracker checked 2026-10-22 names HyperAI as the cheapest on-demand H100 at USD 1.80/hr across 38 providers and the cheapest RTX PRO 6000 at USD 0.80/hr |
More fields (1)
{
"wave2": {
"class": null,
"free_tier_kind": null,
"shape": null
}
}Unknown or withheld values (10)
$.egress.meteredegress-unknown$.egress.termsnot-stated$.identity_cost.detailprocess$.interfaceinterface-unknown$.per_object_cap.notesprocess$.per_object_cap.statednot-applicable$.reliability_notenone-observed$.retention.notesprocess$.retention.statednot-applicable$.toolingnot-stated
HyperAI (hyper.ai) — free CPU workspace + storage Storage
fails: quotaemailno cardR
| Free tier | Free tier storage is 'Free 20 GB + Extra 50 GB, totaling 70 GB' — but the 70 GB is explicitly a Pro benefit ('Upgrade to HyperAI Pro, Unlock More Benefits ... 3.5× more storage: Free 20 GB + Extra 50 GB, totaling 70 GB'). So free is 20 GB, and 70 GB costs $4.99/month. unit GB; metered on stored-bytes |
|---|---|
| Price | none stated |
| Per-object cap | not stated |
| Retention | not stated |
| Egress | Not metered on the free tier; storage tiers are the paid dimension (a discounted tier table exists for scalable storage). |
| Identity | email email. |
| Binding | none no constraint of a named kind was recorded; the verdict rests on the quota sentence rather than on a named limit |
| Interface | s3, rest, cli rest |
| Tooling | Web console + app.hyper.ai notebooks; no documented S3/CLI blob API found. Storage is attached to notebooks rather than exposed as a bucket. |
| Composes with | 20 GB per account is too small to multiply usefully; 500 accounts per 10 TiB. |
| Reliability | Small aggregator-style GPU marketplace; the storage is a notebook side-car, so data tied to a workspace that may be reclaimed. |
| Notes | Free tier storage is 'Free 20 GB + Extra 50 GB, totaling 70 GB' — but the 70 GB is explicitly a Pro benefit ('Upgrade to HyperAI Pro, Unlock More Benefits ... 3.5× more storage: Free 20 GB + Extra 50 GB, totaling 70 GB'). So free is 20 GB, and 70 GB costs $4.99/month. |
| Evidence rung | reported One page read moves it to documented. |
| Checked | 2026-10-21 (inherited); stale on 2026-11-04 |
Evidence (1)
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-21 | hyper.ai/pricing | read live: 'Run experiments and light workloads on our Free CPU—2 vCPU · 4 GB RAM'; Pro block: '3.5× more storage — Free 20 GB + Extra 50 GB, totaling 70 GB' |
More fields (1)
{
"dead_end": {
"failure_class": "quota",
"why": "Free tier storage is 'Free 20 GB + Extra 50 GB, totaling 70 GB' — but the 70 GB is explicitly a Pro benefit ('Upgrade to HyperAI Pro, Unlock More Benefits ... 3.5× more storage: Free 20 GB + Extra 50 GB, totaling 70 GB'). So free is 20 GB, and 70 GB costs $4.99/month.",
"retry_when": null,
"first_recorded": "2026-10-21"
}
}Unknown or withheld values (6)
$.extras.dead_end.retry_whenprocess$.free_tier.notesprocess$.per_object_cap.notesnot-extracted$.per_object_cap.statednot-extracted$.retention.notesnot-extracted$.retention.statednot-extracted