Inference.net
inference.net · Compute · 1 record · JSON
Inference.net Compute
caveatemailno cardDrequest-rate
| Free tier | The Kuzco GPU network, now trading as Inference.net. Pay-as-you-go starts at $0 with '1M included Gateway requests', 1M tracing spans, 14-day data retention, 1 seat and a 30 req/min rate limit. Model tokens are billed at usage; the Growth plan at USD 250 per month adds a USD 50 one-time opening credit and 50M gateway requests per month. unit users; metered on wall-clock; perpetual |
|---|---|
| Price | none stated |
| Per-object cap | not applicable |
| Retention | not applicable |
| Egress | not stated |
| Identity | email not published |
| Limits |
The free lane covers gateway routing, evals and tracing, not GPU tokens: 30 requests per minute and one seat are the first walls, and any model call is billed. |
| Binding | request-rate The free lane covers gateway routing, evals and tracing, not GPU tokens: 30 requests per minute and one seat are the first walls, and any model call is billed. |
| Interface | unknown inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed |
| Tooling | not stated |
| Composes with | A free OpenAI-compatible gateway at 30 req/min is enough to run a low-rate agent loop, but every token still bills, so it composes only with an upstream that is itself free. |
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
| Notes | The page states '1M included Gateway requests' without a period for the free tier while the paid tier says per month, so the free period is unstated. Whether Kuzco's decentralized GPU pool still backs the inference or the routing now points at centralized providers was not established. The USD 50 opening credit sits on the paid plan, not the free one. |
| Evidence rung | documented |
| Checked | 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-21 |
| Parsed numbers |
|
Evidence (2)
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-22 | inference.net/pricing | Pay as you go '$0+ usage' with 1M included Gateway requests, 30 req/min, 1 seat, 14-day retention; Growth USD 250/month with a USD 50 one-time opening credit |
| 2026-10-22 | x.com/inference_net | kuzco.xyz now redirects to the Inference (inference_net) profile, so the Kuzco brand has been retired |
More fields (1)
{
"wave2": {
"class": "decentralized-free-inference",
"free_tier_kind": "perpetual",
"shape": null
}
}Unknown or withheld values (10)
$.egress.meteredegress-unknown$.egress.termsnot-stated$.identity_cost.detailprocess$.interfaceinterface-unknown$.per_object_cap.notesprocess$.per_object_cap.statednot-applicable$.reliability_notenone-observed$.retention.notesprocess$.retention.statednot-applicable$.toolingnot-stated