fshy

fshy / Compute

Massed Compute

massedcompute.com · Compute · 1 record · JSON

Massed Compute Compute

paidemailno cardD

vm.massedcompute.com/pricing · GPU cloud · compute/massed-compute · JSON · compare

Free tierOperator-run on-demand GPU VMs with a full public rate card, no contract and no bandwidth charges. Quoted single-card rates: RTX A6000 48GB USD 0.55/hr on 6 vCPU, 32 GB RAM and 256 GB disk (alternate configuration) and USD 0.57/hr on 48 GB RAM; RTX 6000 Ada 48GB USD 0.79/hr; L40 48GB USD 0.86/hr; L40S 48GB USD 0.97/hr; A100 80GB USD 1.35/hr; A100 SXM4 80GB USD 1.38/hr; H100 80GB USD 2.73/hr on 20 vCPU, 128 GB RAM and 1250 GB disk; H100 SXM5 80GB USD 3.14/hr; H200 NVL 141GB USD 3.62/hr. Eight-card nodes: B300 SXM6 USD 52.80/hr and B200 SXM6 USD 43.46/hr.
unit GiB; metered on wall-clock; none
Pricenone stated
Per-object capnot applicable
Retentionnot applicable
Egresspage description quoted: No contracts, no bandwidth charges, and no hidden fees
Identityemail email only: the signup page asks for an email address and a password, and "no card field and no company field appears on that page". No card, no hold and no identity document at signup; the record does not state whether debit or prepaid cards are accepted when payment is first taken
Bindingnone Nothing published binds above a user's scale; the only gate is prepayment, and whether a card is demanded at deploy rather than at signup was not tested.
Interfaceunknown inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed
Toolingnot stated
Composes withUSD 2.73 for an H100 hour with 1.25 TB of included disk is above the on-demand H100 floors found later in this same session, HyperAI PCIe at USD 1.80, Voltage Park at USD 1.99 and QuantaCloud PCIe at USD 2.59, so the reason to take this row is the bundled disk and the email-only signup rather than the rate.
Reliabilityno reliability event recorded
NotesNew provider: no record in dossier/compute/. The 1250 GB of bundled disk on the H100 row is unusual at this price and is why the shape quotes that row rather than the cheapest card. Supply is asserted by a rate card with a Deploy link per row, not measured: no instance was launched. Free egress is the vendor's claim. Pre-existing A6000 rate at USD 0.55/hr sits between RunPod's USD 0.59 and TensorDock's USD 0.12 consumer floor.
Evidence rungdocumented
Checked2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-21
Evidence (4)
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-22vm.massedcompute.com/pricingquoted rate rows: RTX A6000 x1 USD 0.55/hr and USD 0.57/hr; A100 80GB x1 USD 1.35/hr; H100 80GB x1 USD 2.73/hr on 20 vCPU and 128 GB RAM; H200 NVL x1 USD 3.62/hr; B300 x8 USD 52.80/hr
2026-10-22vm.massedcompute.com/pricingpage description quoted: No contracts, no bandwidth charges, and no hidden fees
2026-10-22vm.massedcompute.com/signupthe signup form asks for an email address and a password only; no card field and no company field appears on that page
2026-10-22massedcompute.com/the operator states it has run since 2021 and claims NVIDIA Preferred Partner status; the site names the cards it runs rather than aggregating other hosts
More fields (1)
{
 "wave2": {
  "class": "gpu-broker-rate-floor",
  "free_tier_kind": "none",
  "shape": {
   "vcpu": 20,
   "ram_gib": 128,
   "gpu_class": "H100",
   "gpu_count": 1,
   "vram_gib": 80,
   "disk_gib": 1250
  }
 }
}
Unknown or withheld values (7)
  • $.interface interface-unknown
  • $.per_object_cap.notes process
  • $.per_object_cap.stated not-applicable
  • $.reliability_note none-observed
  • $.retention.notes process
  • $.retention.stated not-applicable
  • $.tooling not-stated