fshy

fshy / Egress and tunnels

SakuraFrp

natfrp.com · Egress and tunnels · 1 record · JSON

SakuraFrp Egress and tunnels

fails: identitynational-idno cardDvolume-quota

www.natfrp.com/ · udp port forward · egress/sakurafrp · JSON · compare

Free tierTunnel speed limit 10 Mibps; 2 tunnels; 5 GiB traffic per month; daily check-in grants free traffic. [translated]
unit GiB; metered on unstated
PriceUSD 0
Per-object capnot applicable
Retentionnot applicable
Egress5 GiB per month on the free plan, plus whatever the daily check-in adds; the pricing page does not state the check-in amount.; ingress: udp
free_allowance: 5 GiB per month on the free plan, plus whatever the daily check-in adds; the pricing page does not state the check-in amount.
Identitynational-id Real-name verification is mandatory: the FAQ says to buy a verification slot, enter name and ID number, then scan a QR code in the Alipay app with face check, and that it costs CNY 1. A Telegram status post dated 2024-07-09 says overseas nodes also require it from that date.
Limits
  • volume-quota 5 GiB per month source
  • per-ip-shaping 10 Mibps per tunnel source
Bindingvolume-quota 5 GiB per month is about 200 times below 1 TiB, so the byte quota fails long before the 10 Mibps shaper could matter.
Interfacecli Vendor launcher for Windows/Linux/Android/OpenWRT, or a standard frpc config; the docs publish an API token page.
Toolingvendor launcher or frpc plus wg-quick on the local side
Composes withCarries a WG handshake from a CGNAT box to a WG server on a free VM only if a UDP-enabled node is used and the 5 GiB lasts.
ReliabilityA Telegram status post says mainland nodes refuse to start a tunnel from a non-mainland client IP; some nodes carry a 'no UDP' marker.
NotesForum roundups describe the traffic as 'claimable by daily check-in', which matches the vendor page but understates that the base allowance is 5 GiB. The overseas-node exemption claimed in the nodeloc roundup is contradicted by the vendor's own 2024-07-09 status post.
Evidence rungdocumented The quota and the real-name procedure are both on vendor pages read today. Raising the rung would need a probe of an actual UDP tunnel.
Checked2026-10-23 (live); stale on 2026-11-22
Parsed numbers
  • $.limits[0].value limit:volume-quota 5.0 GiB / month
  • $.price_per_tb_month price-per-tb USD0.0 TB / month
Evidence (5)
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-23www.natfrp.com/free plan is 10 Mibps, 2 tunnels, 5 GiB per month
2026-10-23doc.natfrp.com/faq/realname.htmlreal-name verification is mandatory, costs CNY 1, uses Alipay face check and an ID number
2026-10-23doc.natfrp.com/frpc/manuala UDP tunnel type exists with its own option set
2026-10-23doc.natfrp.com/game/palworld.htmlservers can be marked 'no UDP'; the client must pick a node without that marker
2026-10-23doc.natfrp.com/game/mc/bedrock.html'To use NetherNet you must tunnel both TCP and UDP' and the tunnel form takes 'Tunnel type: UDP' [translated]
More fields (7)
{
 "wg_path": "inside-udp",
 "wg_detail": "Help docs list a UDP tunnel type with per-tunnel options (no_budp2, bandwidth_limit), and the Palworld guide says to pick the UDP tunnel type and to avoid servers marked 'no UDP'. A WG datagram fits inside that UDP tunnel; no WG conf is issued.",
 "ingress": "tcp+udp",
 "volume_tib_month": 0.0049,
 "volume_stated": "5 GiB per month on the free plan, plus whatever the daily check-in adds; the pricing page does not state the check-in amount.",
 "bytes_transit": "yes",
 "transit_note": "SakuraFrp nodes carry the datagrams; the client's local service terminates them."
}
Unknown or withheld values (2)
  • $.per_object_cap.stated not-applicable
  • $.retention.stated not-applicable