fshy

fshy / Compute

PPIO GPU

ppio.com · Compute · 2 records · JSON

PPIO GPU Compute

paidinstitutionno cardphoneD

ppio.com/ai-computing/gpu-instance · GPU cloud · compute/ppio-gpu · JSON · compare

Free tierRTX 4090 24GB in a 16 vCPU / 62 GiB container at CNY 2.31 per card-hour on demand or CNY 1.16 per card-hour preemptible; H20 96GB at CNY 6.80 or CNY 3.40; H100 SXM 80GB at CNY 23.76 or CNY 11.88; H200 141GB listed as new stock. Storage is free to 100 GB and the page states preemptible capacity saves about 50 percent, quoted.
unit GiB; metered on wall-clock; none
Pricenone stated
Per-object capnot applicable
Retentionnot applicable
Egressnot stated
Identityinstitution The GPU page links to ppio.com/user/register, but the form fields were not read, so whether a mainland mobile number or a real-name check is required is not established. The provider is a mainland company with an international storefront.
Bindingnone Nothing is metered except wall-clock GPU time. The spot lane is the first thing to fail, because a preemptible 4090 at CNY 1.16 is reclaimable and the on-demand price is exactly double.
Interfaceunknown inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed
Toolingnot stated
Composes withA preemptible 4090 at CNY 1.16 an hour with 100 GB of free storage is the cheapest way to run a fine-tune that checkpoints often; the reclaim is the price of it.
Reliabilityno reliability event recorded
Notesdossier/compute/ holds ppio-sandbox.json, which is the E2B-compatible agent sandbox and carries no GPU price, so this is new capacity at a provider the corpus knows only for sandboxes. The aggregator's 0 percent preemption figure is a measurement of the aggregator on 2026-10-22, not a guarantee from the vendor.
Evidence rungdocumented
Checked2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-21
Evidence (3)
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-22ppio.com/ai-computing/gpu-instanceprice cards for RTX 4090 24GB at ¥2.31/卡时 on demand and ¥1.16/卡时 preemptible, H20 96GB at ¥6.80 and ¥3.40, H100 SXM 80GB at ¥23.76 and ¥11.88, quoted
2026-10-22ppio.com/ai-computing/gpu-instancepage states 免费存储 100GB (100 GB of free storage) and 成本节省50% for preemptible capacity, quoted
2026-10-22www.suanli.ai/gpus/RTX-4090an independent price aggregator lists PPIO 4090 at USD 0.346 on demand and USD 0.174 spot in CN, with an observed preemption rate of 0 percent, consistent with the vendor figures at CNY 6.67 per USD
More fields (1)
{
 "wave2": {
  "class": "regional-floor-price",
  "free_tier_kind": "none",
  "shape": {
   "vcpu": 16,
   "ram_gib": 62,
   "gpu_class": "RTX 4090",
   "gpu_count": 1,
   "vram_gib": 24,
   "disk_gib": null
  }
 }
}
Unknown or withheld values (9)
  • $.egress.metered egress-unknown
  • $.egress.terms not-stated
  • $.interface interface-unknown
  • $.per_object_cap.notes process
  • $.per_object_cap.stated not-applicable
  • $.reliability_note none-observed
  • $.retention.notes process
  • $.retention.stated not-applicable
  • $.tooling not-stated

PPIO Agent Sandbox Compute

paidemail?card?Dwrite-gated

ppio.com/docs/sandbox/pricing.md · container and VM sandbox · compute/ppio-sandbox · JSON · compare

Free tierno free tier: vCPU and RAM bill independently per second, and billing stops when a sandbox stops; any credit is an account voucher described on the billing page
unit none; metered on none
Pricenone stated
Per-object capnot stated
Retentionnot stated
Egressnot stated
Identityemail (placeholder) not published
Limits
  • request-rate vCPU and RAM bill independently per second; billing stops when the sandbox stops source
  • write-gated no published free tier: credit exists only as an account voucher or top-up source
not stated
Bindingwrite-gated
Interfaceunknown
Toolingnot stated
Composes withnot stated
Reliabilityno reliability event recorded
Evidence rungdocumented the pricing documentation was read on 2026-10-22 (Chinese). It defines billing per second on vCPU and RAM with billing stopped on sandbox stop, and states no free tier; vouchers are an account balance rather than a published allowance
Checked2026-10-23 (live); stale on 2026-11-22
Evidence (2)
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-02ppio.com/docs/sandbox/pricing.mdnot published
2026-10-22ppio.com/docs/sandbox/pricing.md'PPIO Sandbox 支持 vCPU 与内存(RAM)按秒独立计费' - vCPU and RAM bill separately per second - with '沙箱停止后不再计费' on both rows: billing stops when a sandbox stops. The page states no free tier and points at an account voucher balance
More fields (15)
{
 "talaria_m10h_usd": 19.31,
 "talaria_m24h_usd": 46.35,
 "nemo_m10h_usd": 19.31,
 "keep_rate": 1.0,
 "keep_rate_basis": null,
 "billing_model": "unclassified",
 "shape": null,
 "session_cap": {
  "wall_clock_min": null,
  "idle_reap_s": null,
  "restart_required": false,
  "note": "billing stops when a sandbox stops, so stopping is the cost lever; the page states no automatic reap"
 },
 "persistent_storage": null,
 "network_out": null,
 "price_note": null,
 "free_tier_kind": "none",
 "burst_x": 1.0,
 "ps": null,
 "net": null
}
Unknown or withheld values (17)
  • $.chaining not-stated
  • $.egress.metered egress-unknown
  • $.egress.terms not-stated
  • $.evidence[0].proved process
  • $.extras.keep_rate_basis process
  • $.extras.price_note process
  • $.identity_cost.detail defaulted
  • $.identity_cost.kind identity-defaulted
  • $.interface interface-unknown
  • $.interface_detail withheld
  • $.limits_note not-stated
  • $.per_object_cap.notes process
  • $.per_object_cap.stated not-stated
  • $.reliability_note none-observed
  • $.retention.notes not-extracted
  • $.retention.stated not-stated
  • $.tooling not-stated