Prime Intellect
primeintellect.ai · Compute · 2 records · JSON
- Prime Intellect Sandboxes Computepaidemail?card?Drequest-rate
- Prime Intellect Computedeademailno cardDvolume-quota
Prime Intellect Sandboxes Compute
paidemail?card?Drequest-rate
| Free tier | no free tier: tier-free per-second pricing at $0.02 a vCPU-hour, $0.0125 a GiB-hour of memory and $0.0002 a GiB-hour of disk, with no subscription or minimum spend unit none; metered on none |
|---|---|
| Price | none stated |
| Per-object cap | not stated |
| Retention | not stated |
| Egress | not stated |
| Identity | email (placeholder) not published |
| Limits |
not stated |
| Binding | request-rate |
| Interface | unknown |
| Tooling | not stated |
| Composes with | not stated |
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
| Evidence rung | documented the sandboxes page was read on 2026-10-22 and publishes the three meters and a worked rate. |
| Checked | 2026-10-23 (live); stale on 2026-11-22 |
Evidence (2)
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-02 | www.primeintellect.ai/sandboxes | not published |
| 2026-10-22 | www.primeintellect.ai/sandboxes | 'Tier-free pricing built for scale, with no subscriptions or minimum spend' with 'vCPU $0.02 / hour', 'Memory $0.0125 / GiB / hour', 'Disk $0.0002 / GiB / hour', and '1 vCPU · 1 GiB RAM · 5 GiB disk · 100 Sandboxes $3.35 / hour = $0.0335 / sandbox / hour', quoted |
More fields (15)
{
"talaria_m10h_usd": 27.0,
"talaria_m24h_usd": 64.8,
"nemo_m10h_usd": 28.2,
"keep_rate": 1.0,
"keep_rate_basis": null,
"billing_model": "unclassified",
"shape": {
"vcpu": 1,
"ram": 1,
"disk": 5,
"gpu_class": null,
"gpu_count": null,
"note": "the worked example: 1 vCPU, 1 GiB and 5 GiB of disk at $0.0335 a sandbox-hour"
},
"session_cap": {
"wall_clock_min": null,
"idle_reap_s": null,
"restart_required": false,
"note": "every workload stays in an isolated microVM; the page states no reap"
},
"persistent_storage": null,
"network_out": null,
"price_note": null,
"free_tier_kind": "none",
"burst_x": 1.0,
"ps": {
"gib": 5,
"price": "$0.0002 a GiB-hour",
"durability": "sandbox disk",
"on_stop": true,
"on_destroy": false,
"retention": "until deleted"
},
"net": {
"out": true,
"in": false,
"ports": null,
"static_ip": null,
"ipv6": null,
"allowance": null
}
}Unknown or withheld values (17)
$.chainingnot-stated$.egress.meteredegress-unknown$.egress.termsnot-stated$.evidence[0].provedprocess$.extras.keep_rate_basisprocess$.extras.price_noteprocess$.identity_cost.detaildefaulted$.identity_cost.kindidentity-defaulted$.interfaceinterface-unknown$.interface_detailwithheld$.limits_notenot-stated$.per_object_cap.notesprocess$.per_object_cap.statednot-stated$.reliability_notenone-observed$.retention.notesnot-extracted$.retention.statednot-stated$.toolingnot-stated
Prime Intellect Compute
deademailno cardDvolume-quota
| Free tier | The grant program is gone. Its own page now returns HTTP 404, and no signup credit exists: the docs describe a prepaid model where 'your Prime Intellect credits are deducted every minute while the Pod is active' and 'If your credits run out, your Pods will be automatically deleted'. unit none; metered on wall-clock; kind not stated |
|---|---|
| Price | none stated |
| Per-object cap | not applicable |
| Retention | not applicable |
| Egress | not stated |
| Identity | email not published |
| Limits |
Both doors fail: there is no signup credit, so the first pod needs a funded balance, and the USD 500 to USD 100,000 Fast Compute Grants program no longer has a live page. |
| Binding | volume-quota Both doors fail: there is no signup credit, so the first pod needs a funded balance, and the USD 500 to USD 100,000 Fast Compute Grants program no longer has a live page. |
| Interface | unknown inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed |
| Tooling | not stated |
| Composes with | None while the grant is closed. If it reopened it would be a real credit lane, because the platform aggregates other providers and accepts prepaid balances. |
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
| Notes | REFUTATION of a widely recirculated grant. Two figures circulate: 'USD 500 to USD 100,000 Fast Compute Grants' and 'USD 50 free compute at ICLR'. Both source pages return 404 as of 2026-10-22, and the ICLR page carried an expiry of 31 December 2024. The grant was real in 2024; it is not an offer now. What would settle it: a live page on primeintellect.ai naming an amount and an application route. |
| Evidence rung | documented |
| Checked | 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-21 |
Evidence (4)
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-22 | www.primeintellect.ai/blog/fast-compute-grants | fetch --head returned 'HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found'; the page previously offered 'USD 500-USD 100k worth of Prime Intellect compute credits' |
| 2026-10-22 | www.primeintellect.ai/grants | fetch --head returned 'HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found' |
| 2026-10-22 | docs.primeintellect.ai/faq | quoted: 'Your Prime Intellect credits are deducted every minute while the Pod is active. If your credits run out, your Pods will be automatically deleted'; no free tier described |
| 2026-10-22 | buildaicurrent.com/credits/prime-intellect-free-credits/ | independent check dated 2026-08-21 records that both the grants and ICLR pages returned 404 and that no live official page states either offer |
More fields (1)
{
"wave2": {
"class": "gpu-marketplace-grant",
"free_tier_kind": null,
"shape": {
"vcpu": null,
"ram_gib": null,
"gpu_class": null,
"gpu_count": null
}
}
}Unknown or withheld values (10)
$.egress.meteredegress-unknown$.egress.termsnot-stated$.identity_cost.detailprocess$.interfaceinterface-unknown$.per_object_cap.notesprocess$.per_object_cap.statednot-applicable$.reliability_notenone-observed$.retention.notesprocess$.retention.statednot-applicable$.toolingnot-stated