Qovery
qovery.com · Compute · 1 record · JSON
Qovery Compute
paidemailno cardD
| Free tier | No free plan. Starter is USD 299 a month billed yearly with a 14-day free trial and no credit card, and it runs one managed cluster in the customer's own cloud, so the compute is a separate invoice from AWS, GCP or Azure. unit minutes; metered on wall-clock; trial |
|---|---|
| Price | none stated |
| Per-object cap | not applicable |
| Retention | not applicable |
| Egress | not stated |
| Identity | email no card for the trial: the pricing page states 'Starter USD 299 per month billed yearly with a 14-day free trial, no credit card required'. No hold exists on the trial because no payment method is taken. The signup fields are not quoted, so the email requirement is inferred rather than read; a card enters only when Starter is bought, and debit and prepaid acceptance are not stated. |
| Binding | none there is no allowance to bind: the platform floor is USD 299 a month and the instances are billed by the cloud account it manages. |
| Interface | unknown inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed |
| Tooling | not stated |
| Composes with | none for a zero-budget start: 14 days of a control plane over a cloud account that must already exist. |
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
| Notes | Recorded so the name does not come back as a candidate. Candidates: (a) Qovery has a free community tier; refuted, the pricing page begins at USD 299 and the only zero-cost item is the 14-day trial. (b) The trial includes cloud spend; not stated, and the product by construction bills into the customer's cloud. |
| Evidence rung | documented |
| Checked | 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-21 |
Evidence (2)
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-22 | www.qovery.com/pricing | Starter USD 299 per month billed yearly with a 14-day free trial, no credit card required; 1 managed cluster on your own cloud; 3,000 minutes of deployment per month, quoted |
| 2026-10-22 | www.qovery.com/pricing | Growth USD 899 per month with 2 managed clusters; the page describes the product as running in the customer's cloud account, quoted |
More fields (1)
{
"wave2": {
"class": "refutation",
"free_tier_kind": "trial",
"shape": {
"vcpu": null,
"ram_gib": null,
"gpu_class": null,
"gpu_count": null
}
}
}Unknown or withheld values (9)
$.egress.meteredegress-unknown$.egress.termsnot-stated$.interfaceinterface-unknown$.per_object_cap.notesprocess$.per_object_cap.statednot-applicable$.reliability_notenone-observed$.retention.notesprocess$.retention.statednot-applicable$.toolingnot-stated