Ori Global Cloud
radiant.co · Compute · 1 record · JSON
Ori Global Cloud Compute
paidinstitutionno cardDwrite-gated
| Free tier | no free lane and no self-serve signup. The merged company sells powered-land AI factories from 10,000 to 100,000+ GPUs with Brookfield capital behind it; the site carries no price and no trial. unit none; metered on wall-clock; none |
|---|---|
| Price | none stated |
| Per-object cap | not applicable |
| Retention | not applicable |
| Egress | not stated |
| Identity | institution not published |
| Limits |
there is no price page and no signup: capacity is sold through a sales conversation about powered land and clusters, which a single person cannot enter. |
| Binding | write-gated there is no price page and no signup: capacity is sold through a sales conversation about powered land and clusters, which a single person cannot enter. |
| Interface | rest inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed |
| Tooling | not stated |
| Composes with | none: nothing here is reachable without a sales relationship. |
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
| Notes | Ori appears on every stale GPU-cloud list as an independent vendor with hourly rates. The rebrand is the finding that stops the next reader chasing it: the old ori.co domain now redirects to radiant.co/ori, and no pricing page exists. Recorded paid-only rather than dead because the platform still operates for customers under the new brand. |
| Evidence rung | documented |
| Checked | 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-21 |
Evidence (5)
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-22 | radiant.co/ori | 'Radiant is the new company formed through the merger of Ori Industries and Brookfield's AI infrastructure capabilities. Ori's technology, team, and cloud platform all continue under the Radiant brand'; 'scaling from 10K to 100K+ GPUs', quoted |
| 2026-10-22 | radiant.co/pricing | 404: 'The page you're looking for hasn't been deployed to this cluster', measured |
| 2026-10-22 | gpuperhour.com/ | quoted: 'H100 SXM5 at $2.90/hr on Ori', described as the cheapest current secure on-demand SXM5 price in that tracker's summary |
| 2026-10-22 | gpurentalprices.com/ | not published |
| 2026-10-22 | gpurentalprices.com/providers/ori | HTTP 404 with the tracker's own not-found page, which is the observation behind the third bullet above |
More fields (1)
{
"wave2": {
"class": "rebrand",
"free_tier_kind": "none",
"shape": {
"vcpu": null,
"ram_gib": null,
"gpu_class": null,
"gpu_count": null
},
"merged_agents": [
"gpu-brokers"
],
"merged_evidence_rows": 3,
"merged_note": "Two sources disagree about whether Ori sells GPU capacity at all. A live tracker on 2026-10-22 prices H100 SXM5 at USD 2.90 per GPU-hour on Ori as the market floor for that model, in a table where four providers report stock on H100 SXM5, and calls it the cheapest SXM5 offer in its summary."
}
}Unknown or withheld values (10)
$.egress.meteredegress-unknown$.egress.termsnot-stated$.evidence[3].provedwithheld$.identity_cost.detailprocess$.per_object_cap.notesprocess$.per_object_cap.statednot-applicable$.reliability_notenone-observed$.retention.notesprocess$.retention.statednot-applicable$.toolingnot-stated