Recraft
recraft.ai · Compute · 1 record · JSON
Recraft Compute
caveatemailno cardRrequest-rate
| Free tier | A Free plan exists and is described in the vendor's own FAQ: 'Images generated on the Free plan are owned by Recraft. They are publicly visible in the community gallery and are not licensed for commercial use.' The size of the daily allowance is reported by a third party that read the vendor page on 2026-10-16 as '30 credits a day (about 15 Recraft V4.1 images) and up to two images per prompt', against 2 credits per V4.1 image, 10 for V4.1 Pro and 32 for Nano Banana Pro. unit none; metered on wall-clock; recurring-daily-allowance |
|---|---|
| Price | none stated |
| Per-object cap | not applicable |
| Retention | not applicable |
| Egress | not stated |
| Identity | email not published |
| Limits |
the daily allowance resets and does not roll over ('unused credits don't roll over' for subscription credits), so 30 credits a day is 15 images a day at the cheapest model and one image a day on the most expensive, and the free plan's outputs are owned by Recraft and public. |
| Binding | request-rate the daily allowance resets and does not roll over ('unused credits don't roll over' for subscription credits), so 30 credits a day is 15 images a day at the cheapest model and one image a day on the most expensive, and the free plan's outputs are owned by Recraft and public. |
| Interface | rest inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed |
| Tooling | not stated |
| Composes with | a daily 30-credit allowance plus a free runner is a slow synthetic image feed, and it composes with a free vector tool because Recraft generates SVG natively. What breaks: the ownership term at the free tier, which makes the outputs unusable as a training set the client owns, and the public gallery, which exposes every prompt. |
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
| Notes | These are inference credits, not general compute. The vendor page confirmed the Free plan exists and stated its ownership terms, but the extracted text carried no plan numbers: the plan table is rendered client side and did not survive extraction, so the 30-a-day figure is third-party and the record's rung is reported rather than documented. What would settle it: reading the plan table in a browser with JavaScript enabled, or the vendor's own API pricing page at recraft.ai/docs/api-reference/pricing for the API units. |
| Evidence rung | reported |
| Checked | 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-05 |
| Parsed numbers |
|
Evidence (3)
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-22 | www.recraft.ai/pricing | 'Images generated on the Free plan are owned by Recraft. They are publicly visible in the community gallery and are not licensed for commercial use', quoted from the vendor FAQ 'Who owns the images I generate on the Free plan?' |
| 2026-10-22 | www.recraft.ai/pricing | 'Subscription credits are included in your plan and reset at the start of each billing cycle - unused credits don't roll over', quoted |
| 2026-10-22 | toolist.ai/tools/recraft/pricing | '30 credits a day (about 15 Recraft V4.1 images) and up to two images per prompt', reported by toolist.ai from the vendor page, updated 2026-10-16; also 'V4.1 uses 2, V4.1 Pro 10 and Nano Banana Pro 32' credits per image |
More fields (1)
{
"wave2": {
"class": "perpetual-free-allowance",
"free_tier_kind": "recurring-daily-allowance",
"shape": {
"vcpu": null,
"ram_gib": null,
"gpu_class": null,
"gpu_count": 0
}
}
}Unknown or withheld values (9)
$.egress.meteredegress-unknown$.egress.termsnot-stated$.identity_cost.detailprocess$.per_object_cap.notesprocess$.per_object_cap.statednot-applicable$.reliability_notenone-observed$.retention.notesprocess$.retention.statednot-applicable$.toolingnot-stated