Verda
verda.com · Compute · 1 record · JSON
Verda (formerly DataCrunch) Compute
paidemail?card?Drequest-rate
| Free tier | no free tier: pay-as-you-go GPU capacity on multi-node clusters with no commitments and no minimums, priced per GPU unit none; metered on none |
|---|---|
| Price | none stated |
| Per-object cap | not stated |
| Retention | not stated |
| Egress | not stated |
| Identity | email (placeholder) not published |
| Limits |
not stated |
| Binding | request-rate |
| Interface | unknown |
| Tooling | not stated |
| Composes with | not stated |
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
| Notes | Confirmed 2026-10-22: paid-only stands. The incoming qualifies-with-caveat was built on a 50 per cent spot discount off a paid meter, which is cheaper capacity rather than free capacity, and the content-credit route publishes no amount so it cannot be counted as a lane. |
| Evidence rung | documented the pricing page was read on 2026-10-22 and states the pay-as-you-go model per GPU. There is no free tier, so the verdict moves to paid-only |
| Checked | 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-21 |
Evidence (3)
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-02 | verda.com/pricing | not published |
| 2026-10-22 | verda.com/pricing | 'True pay-as-you-go pricing on multi-node clusters. Spin up for an hour or months - no commitments, no minimums. Specs and price are shown per GPU.' quoted |
| 2026-10-22 | verda.com/pricing | the pricing page carries only 'Price' and 'Spot price' columns, for example '1x H100 SXM5 80GB ... $4.470/h | $2.235/h'; there is no free tier, trial or signup credit on the page; the only free route is content-creation credits at https://docs.verda.com/resources/obtaining-free-credits/how-to-receive-credits/ with no published amount |
More fields (17)
{
"talaria_m10h_usd": 7.2,
"talaria_m24h_usd": 17.28,
"nemo_m10h_usd": 16.04,
"keep_rate": 1.0,
"keep_rate_basis": null,
"billing_model": "unclassified",
"shape": {
"vcpu": null,
"ram": null,
"disk": null,
"gpu_class": null,
"gpu_count": null,
"note": "priced per GPU with specs shown per row"
},
"session_cap": {
"wall_clock_min": null,
"idle_reap_s": null,
"restart_required": false,
"note": "a cluster runs for an hour or months; the page states no reap"
},
"persistent_storage": null,
"network_out": null,
"price_note": null,
"free_tier_kind": "none",
"granularity": {
"min_billed_s": 60,
"rounding_s": null
},
"burst_x": 1.0,
"ps": null,
"net": null,
"wave2": {
"verdict_change": "paid-only -> paid-only on 2026-10-22"
}
}Unknown or withheld values (17)
$.chainingnot-stated$.egress.meteredegress-unknown$.egress.termsnot-stated$.evidence[0].provedprocess$.extras.keep_rate_basisprocess$.extras.price_noteprocess$.identity_cost.detaildefaulted$.identity_cost.kindidentity-defaulted$.interfaceinterface-unknown$.interface_detailwithheld$.limits_notenot-stated$.per_object_cap.notesprocess$.per_object_cap.statednot-stated$.reliability_notenone-observed$.retention.notesnot-extracted$.retention.statednot-stated$.toolingnot-stated