Black Forest Labs
bfl.ai · Compute · 1 record · JSON
Black Forest Labs Compute
paidemailno cardDvolume-quota
| Free tier | Pay-as-you-go credits with a published calculator showing 'Rate: $0.048 / image' and 'Total Price: $0.048' for one image, and no free credit stated anywhere on the page. The page also sells open-weights licences, from a 'Builder' tier at '10K images / month' for developers to an enterprise tier. unit none; metered on wall-clock; none-published |
|---|---|
| Price | none stated |
| Per-object cap | not applicable |
| Retention | not applicable |
| Egress | not stated |
| Identity | email not published |
| Limits |
no free allowance is published, so the first image is a card charge of USD 0.048; nothing here can be reached without a payment instrument. |
| Binding | volume-quota no free allowance is published, so the first image is a card charge of USD 0.048; nothing here can be reached without a payment instrument. |
| Interface | rest inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed |
| Tooling | not stated |
| Composes with | What breaks: FLUX's API has no free lane, and the licence tiers are per-domain commercial deals rather than per-person. |
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
| Notes | These are inference credits, not general compute. The USD 0.048 rate is whatever model the calculator defaults to; the page does not name it in the extracted text, so the rate is quoted as the calculator's default and not as the price of a named model. Whether a new dashboard account receives promotional credits is not stated on the pricing page; the page was the only route read. |
| Evidence rung | documented |
| Checked | 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-21 |
Evidence (2)
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-22 | bfl.ai/pricing | the calculator prints 'Rate:$0.048 / image' and 'Total Price:$0.048', quoted; the page description reads 'Pay-as-you-go credits for FLUX 3 video and image, FLUX.2 image models and FLUX Tools' |
| 2026-10-22 | bfl.ai/pricing | the licensing block lists 'Builder ... 10K images / month' and 'Platform ... 100K images / month', quoted; no free credits appear in the document |
More fields (1)
{
"wave2": {
"class": "paid-only",
"free_tier_kind": "none-published",
"shape": {
"vcpu": null,
"ram_gib": null,
"gpu_class": null,
"gpu_count": 0
}
}
}Unknown or withheld values (9)
$.egress.meteredegress-unknown$.egress.termsnot-stated$.identity_cost.detailprocess$.per_object_cap.notesprocess$.per_object_cap.statednot-applicable$.reliability_notenone-observed$.retention.notesprocess$.retention.statednot-applicable$.toolingnot-stated