Anything
create.xyz · Compute · 1 record · JSON
Anything Compute
trialemail?card?phoneRrequest-rate
| Free tier | Free plan is 3,000 credits with daily message limits and public-only projects; quoted from third-party reviews because the vendor page renders only the paid cards: "Free includes 3,000 credits with daily message limits" and "3,000 credits are one-time only" unit none; metered on wall-clock; one-time-credit |
|---|---|
| Price | none stated |
| Per-object cap | not applicable |
| Retention | not applicable |
| Egress | not stated |
| Identity | email (placeholder) unverified: no page stating the signup requirement was read; the record's evidence covers the free plan's 3,000 one-time credits, the USD 19 and USD 199 paid tiers above it, and the vendor's "1k credits ~= $1" rate, and says nothing about what an account needs — no card, email, phone or identity statement appears |
| Limits |
the 3,000 credits are consumed and not refilled, and a daily message cap applies on top, so the free lane ends on whichever bound is reached first. |
| Binding | request-rate the 3,000 credits are consumed and not refilled, and a daily message cap applies on top, so the free lane ends on whichever bound is reached first. |
| Interface | unknown inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed |
| Tooling | not stated |
| Composes with | about USD 3 of generation is one app, not a pipeline; the value is that it publishes for free, so the output can be handed to a static host and kept after the credits are gone. |
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
| Notes | Sources disagree on whether the 3,000 credits are monthly or one-time: one review says monthly, two say one-time, and the vendor page does not render the free card at all. Recorded as one-time because that is the majority and the more conservative reading. The credit-to-dollar rate is the vendor's, which makes this the only app builder that publishes its exchange rate. |
| Evidence rung | reported |
| Checked | 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-05 |
| Parsed numbers |
|
Evidence (3)
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-22 | www.create.xyz/pricing | the page renders Pro at USD 19 for 20K credits and USD 199 for 220K, and states "Everything in Free, plus" for each tier, so a Free tier exists but its card is not in the rendered page |
| 2026-10-22 | www.anything.com/blog/credits-pricing | the vendor's own pricing change post fixes the exchange rate: "1k credits ~= $1", quoted, so 3,000 free credits is about USD 3 of generation |
| 2026-10-22 | www.therundown.ai/tools/create | "Free includes 3,000 credits with daily message limits" and the Free card lists 3,000 credits, daily message limits, free publishing and Anything branding, reported |
More fields (1)
{
"wave2": {
"class": "trial",
"free_tier_kind": "one-time-credit",
"shape": {
"vcpu": null,
"ram_gib": null,
"gpu_class": null,
"gpu_count": null
}
}
}Unknown or withheld values (10)
$.egress.meteredegress-unknown$.egress.termsnot-stated$.identity_cost.kindidentity-defaulted$.interfaceinterface-unknown$.per_object_cap.notesprocess$.per_object_cap.statednot-applicable$.reliability_notenone-observed$.retention.notesprocess$.retention.statednot-applicable$.toolingnot-stated