Qodo
qodo.ai · Compute · 1 record · JSON
Qodo Compute
trialemailno cardphoneDretention-clamped
| Free tier | no permanent free tier: "We don't offer a permanent free tier. After your trial, pick a paid plan to keep reviewing." quoted, and the docs say "Every workspace begins with a 14-day free trial starting at signup" unit unlimited; metered on wall-clock; trial |
|---|---|
| Price | none stated |
| Per-object cap | not applicable |
| Retention | 14 days then zero, so the review capacity vanishes rather than shrinking. |
| Egress | not stated |
| Identity | email no card: the pricing FAQ describes the 14-day Pro Team trial as 'unlimited reviews and no credit card', so no payment method is taken and no hold exists. The trial starts at signup - 'Every workspace begins with a 14-day free trial starting at signup' - and 'When the trial ends, usage stops unless a paid billing setup is active'. The signup form's own fields are not described, so whether an email, phone number or ID document is required is unknown; kind kept as email without an evidence row stating it. |
| Limits |
14 days then zero, so the review capacity vanishes rather than shrinking. |
| Binding | retention-clamped 14 days then zero, so the review capacity vanishes rather than shrinking. |
| Interface | unknown inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed |
| Tooling | not stated |
| Composes with | the trial is a 14-day instrument for measuring a review pipeline on real pull request volume, and it pairs with a free repository host; nothing survives past day 14. |
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
| Notes | The free Developer tier with 250 credits and 30 PR reviews a month is still repeated by review sites; the vendor page and its docs both say it does not exist. That claim is refuted here. |
| Evidence rung | documented |
| Checked | 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-21 |
Evidence (3)
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-22 | www.qodo.ai/pricing/ | "We don't offer a permanent free tier. After your trial, pick a paid plan to keep reviewing." quoted from the pricing FAQ; Pro Team is a 14-day trial with unlimited reviews and no credit card |
| 2026-10-22 | docs.qodo.ai/pricing-and-usage | "Every workspace begins with a 14-day free trial starting at signup. This is the universal entry point into Qodo." and "When the trial ends, usage stops unless a paid billing setup is active." quoted |
| 2026-10-22 | www.qodo.ai/pricing/ | the paid unit is a credit at "$.012/credit, pooled across the team" in 2,500 / 5,000 / 20,000 packs, advertised as about 18 / 36 / 144 reviews a month |
More fields (1)
{
"wave2": {
"class": "refutation",
"free_tier_kind": "trial",
"shape": {
"vcpu": null,
"ram_gib": null,
"gpu_class": null,
"gpu_count": null
}
}
}Unknown or withheld values (8)
$.egress.meteredegress-unknown$.egress.termsnot-stated$.interfaceinterface-unknown$.per_object_cap.notesprocess$.per_object_cap.statednot-applicable$.reliability_notenone-observed$.retention.notesprocess$.toolingnot-stated