fshy

Home

ZoogVPN

zoogvpn.com · 2 records in Egress and tunnels, IP and proxies · JSON

Records 2

zoogvpn.com/pricingVPN tunnel (hosted subscription)egress/zoogvpnJSONcomparereport an error

Free allowance
A Free plan exists: '10 GB of monthly traffic', 1 device, 5 locations, 128-bit encryption and no dedicated IP.
Verdict
fails: quotathe free allowance is too small to matter
Cost
free tier
Identity
emailno card, no phone
Binding limit
volume-quotafree plan: 10 GB of monthly traffic; Premium: unlimited traffic
Evidence
documented15 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
Freshness
stale on 2026-12-05checked 2026-11-04 (live); stale on 2026-12-05
Free tierA Free plan exists: '10 GB of monthly traffic', 1 device, 5 locations, 128-bit encryption and no dedicated IP. Premium 1 year is listed at 'USD 3.39 /mo' and 'Billed $39.99 for 12 months' (against USD 9.99 a month); 1 month is $9.99 and 2 years is $59.99 for 27 months.
unit GB; metered on unstated; The free plan's traffic direction is not stated ('10 GB of monthly traffic'). The record is priced at the cheapest yearly Premium plan.
PriceUSD 39.99 billed for 12 months; a subscription price, not a per-TB price
Limits
  • volume-quota (binding) free plan: 10 GB of monthly traffic; Premium: unlimited traffic source
  • request-rate 1 device on the free plan; up to 10 devices on Premium source
The device counts are filed under request-rate because the vocabulary has no concurrent-connection kind. P2P is limited to the servers marked P2P.
Bindingvolume-quota On the free plan the 10 GB monthly traffic quota is what fails first for any bulk workload; Premium states unlimited traffic, so the quota does not bind on the paid tier this record is priced at.
Identityemail An email address and a password: 'you will need to provide your email address and password only for account management purposes'; the privacy notice says 'We only collect your email address (which can be a disposable one)'. The free plan needs a sign-up; no card is stated for it on the pages read.
EgressPremium: 'Unlimited traffic (bandwidth)'. Free: '10 GB of monthly traffic' with limited speed and possible congestion.
free allowance: free plan: 10 GB a month; Premium: unlimited
Retentionnot applicable: a tunnel, not stored bytes
Interfaceunknown A tunnel and a proxy through apps (Windows, macOS, iOS, Android, FireTV, Linux and routers). Protocols in the vendor's table: WireGuard, IKEv2/IPSec, OpenVPN (UDP), OpenVPN (TCP), Shadow and ZoogTLS; the pricing page also names PPTP and L2TP/IPSec. UDP: yes, OpenVPN (UDP). Port forwarding: unverified: no page read states it. SOCKS5: yes, 'Several ZoogVPN servers allow you to connect using the SOCKS5 proxy technology.' Obfuscation: the Shadow protocol disguises VPN traffic as HTTPS. BitTorrent: allowed on servers marked 'P2P'; the terms say P2P is only permitted on those servers.
ToolingThe vendor's apps, or OpenVPN, IKEv2 or WireGuard clients; SOCKS5 on selected servers.
Composes withA tunnel or SOCKS5 exit with a free 10 GB tier and an unlimited paid tier; the upstream sees a shared VPN address.
ReliabilityThe free plan is described by the vendor as one that 'may be interrupted or blocked', with limited speed and possible congestion.
NotesCheapest yearly price: 'Billed $39.99 for 12 months' on the pricing page. The 2-year plan is $59.99 for 27 months. A free plan with 10 GB a month is also offered.
Evidence notedocumented Documented: price, free quota, protocols, UDP, SOCKS5, obfuscation, sign-up and BitTorrent lines are quoted from the vendor's own pages. Nothing was connected through the service. Port forwarding is unverified because no page read states it.
Parsed numbers
  • has-free-tier 1
  • volume-quota 10 GB
  • price USD 39.99
Evidence 15
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-11-04zoogvpn.com/pricingThe 1-year Premium plan is USD 39.99.
2026-11-04zoogvpn.com/pricingThe free plan is capped at 10 GB a month.
2026-11-04zoogvpn.com/pricingPremium has unlimited traffic.
2026-11-04zoogvpn.com/pricingPremium allows 10 devices.
2026-11-04zoogvpn.com/pricingPremium lists P2P and torrenting.
2026-11-04zoogvpn.com/faq/WireGuard is offered in-app.
2026-11-04zoogvpn.com/faq/OpenVPN over UDP is offered.
2026-11-04zoogvpn.com/faq/OpenVPN over TCP is offered.
2026-11-04zoogvpn.com/faq/The Shadow protocol is offered in-app.
2026-11-04zoogvpn.com/features/zoog-shadowing/Obfuscation: Shadow disguises VPN traffic as HTTPS.
2026-11-04zoogvpn.com/features/SOCKS5 is offered on several servers.
2026-11-04zoogvpn.com/features/Torrenting runs on servers marked P2P.
2026-11-04zoogvpn.com/terms/P2P is limited to listed servers.
2026-11-04zoogvpn.com/terms/Registration needs an email and a password.
2026-11-04zoogvpn.com/privacy/Only an email address is collected.
Unknown values 2
  • interface: the access interface was not established
  • per object cap stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer

zoogvpn.com/pricingVPN subscription (exit source)ip-proxy/zoogvpnJSONcomparereport an error

Free allowance
A Free plan exists: '10 GB of monthly traffic', 1 device, 5 locations, 128-bit encryption and no dedicated IP.
Verdict
fails: quotathe free allowance is too small to matter
Cost
free tier
Identity
emailno card, no phone
Binding limit
volume-quotafree plan: 10 GB of monthly traffic; Premium: unlimited traffic
Evidence
documented17 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
Freshness
stale on 2026-12-05checked 2026-11-04 (live); stale on 2026-12-05
Free tierA Free plan exists: '10 GB of monthly traffic', 1 device, 5 locations, 128-bit encryption and no dedicated IP. Premium 1 year is listed at 'USD 3.39 /mo' and 'Billed $39.99 for 12 months' (against USD 9.99 a month); 1 month is $9.99 and 2 years is $59.99 for 27 months.
unit GB; metered on unstated; The free plan's traffic direction is not stated ('10 GB of monthly traffic'). The record is priced at the cheapest yearly Premium plan.
PriceUSD 39.99 billed for 12 months; a subscription price, not a per-TB price
Limits
  • volume-quota (binding) free plan: 10 GB of monthly traffic; Premium: unlimited traffic source
  • request-rate 1 device on the free plan; up to 10 devices on Premium source
The device counts are filed under request-rate because the vocabulary has no concurrent-connection kind. P2P is limited to the servers marked P2P.
Bindingvolume-quota On the free plan the 10 GB monthly traffic quota is what fails first for any bulk workload; Premium states unlimited traffic, so the quota does not bind on the paid tier this record is priced at.
Identityemail An email address and a password: 'you will need to provide your email address and password only for account management purposes'; the privacy notice says 'We only collect your email address (which can be a disposable one)'. The free plan needs a sign-up; no card is stated for it on the pages read.
EgressPremium: 'Unlimited traffic (bandwidth)'. Free: '10 GB of monthly traffic' with limited speed and possible congestion.
free allowance: free plan: 10 GB a month; Premium: unlimited
Retentionnot applicable: a tunnel, not stored bytes
Interfaceunknown A tunnel and a proxy through apps (Windows, macOS, iOS, Android, FireTV, Linux and routers). Protocols in the vendor's table: WireGuard, IKEv2/IPSec, OpenVPN (UDP), OpenVPN (TCP), Shadow and ZoogTLS; the pricing page also names PPTP and L2TP/IPSec. UDP: yes, OpenVPN (UDP). Port forwarding: unverified: no page read states it. SOCKS5: yes, 'Several ZoogVPN servers allow you to connect using the SOCKS5 proxy technology.' Obfuscation: the Shadow protocol disguises VPN traffic as HTTPS. BitTorrent: allowed on servers marked 'P2P'; the terms say P2P is only permitted on those servers.
ToolingThe vendor's apps, or OpenVPN, IKEv2 or WireGuard clients; SOCKS5 on selected servers.
Composes withA tunnel or SOCKS5 exit with a free 10 GB tier and an unlimited paid tier; the upstream sees a shared VPN address.
ReliabilityThe free plan is described by the vendor as one that 'may be interrupted or blocked', with limited speed and possible congestion.
NotesDuplicate of egress/zoogvpn, which holds the offer; both records cite the same vendor page.
Evidence notedocumented Documented: price, free quota, protocols, UDP, SOCKS5, obfuscation, sign-up and BitTorrent lines are quoted from the vendor's own pages. Nothing was connected through the service. Port forwarding is unverified because no page read states it.
Parsed numbers
  • has-free-tier 1
  • volume-quota 10 GB
  • price USD 39.99
Evidence 17
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-11-04zoogvpn.com/pricingThe 1-year Premium plan is USD 39.99.
2026-11-04zoogvpn.com/pricingThe free plan is capped at 10 GB a month.
2026-11-04zoogvpn.com/pricingPremium has unlimited traffic.
2026-11-04zoogvpn.com/pricingPremium allows 10 devices.
2026-11-04zoogvpn.com/pricingPremium lists P2P and torrenting.
2026-11-04zoogvpn.com/faq/WireGuard is offered in-app.
2026-11-04zoogvpn.com/faq/OpenVPN over UDP is offered.
2026-11-04zoogvpn.com/faq/OpenVPN over TCP is offered.
2026-11-04zoogvpn.com/faq/The Shadow protocol is offered in-app.
2026-11-04zoogvpn.com/features/zoog-shadowing/Obfuscation: Shadow disguises VPN traffic as HTTPS.
2026-11-04zoogvpn.com/features/SOCKS5 is offered on several servers.
2026-11-04zoogvpn.com/features/Torrenting runs on servers marked P2P.
2026-11-04zoogvpn.com/terms/P2P is limited to listed servers.
2026-11-04zoogvpn.com/terms/Registration needs an email and a password.
2026-11-04zoogvpn.com/privacy/Only an email address is collected.
2026-11-04zoogvpn.com/pricingA standing Free plan exists and is capped at 10 GB of monthly traffic, so the offer is not paid-only.
2026-11-04zoogvpn.com/pricingthe ZoogVPN pricing page lists the plan both records describe
Unknown values 2
  • interface: the access interface was not established
  • per object cap stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer