fshy

fshy / Compute / Storage

Tencent Cloud

tencentcloud.com · Compute, Storage · 5 records · JSON

Tencent Cloud International (Lighthouse) Compute

★ qualifiescardcardDvolume-quotadisagrees

www.tencentcloud.com/products/lighthouse · VPS · compute/tencent-lighthouse-intl · JSON · compare

Sibling records disagree:

Free tierno free tier; Linux Starter is USD 4.2 per month, or USD 10.08 for the first year against a stated original of USD 50.4 per year
unit none; metered on none
Pricenone stated
Per-object capnot applicable
Retentionthe instance and disk persist while the subscription is paid; the annual price is a first-term promotion and the renewal is USD 50.4 a year
Egress0.5 TB a month on Linux Starter, then out-of-plan transfer is billed per outbound GB at the pay-as-you-go rate
free_allowance: 0.5 TB
Identitycard card required at signup and before any transaction; USD 1.00 pre-authorisation on binding, cancelled and refunded in 1 to 5 business days; debit accepted, with the vendor's own caveat that 'Some card brands may not support debit cards'; prepaid cards are DISPUTED between two first-party pages: the billing FAQ says 'Tencent Cloud does not support prepaid cards, virtual cards, or gift cards' while the registration doc says 'Seven types of credit cards/debit cards/prepaid cards are supported'; virtual cards and gift cards are refused on both pages; identity verification is required only for purchases in the Chinese Mainland, not for Hong Kong, Singapore or Tokyo
Limits
  • volume-quota 0.5 TB a month of outbound transfer; excess billed per GB source
Bindingvolume-quota 0.5 TB a month is the smallest traffic allowance on any 2 GB row here; at 4 GiB of daily backup upload it is gone in four months of steady use
Interfacessh, rest root SSH; the vendor's web console; a REST API where documented
Toolingany SSH client
Composes withtwo vCPUs and 2 GB for USD 4.2 a month in Hong Kong, Singapore or Tokyo is the largest shape under the line, and the first year at USD 10.08 is the cheapest year on any row that requires no local identity
Reliabilityno reliability event recorded
NotesUSD 10.08 for the first year is USD 0.84 a month, and the page prints the original USD 50.4 next to it, so the renewal is known rather than hidden. The 2 GB row is the one under the line; Razor Speed at USD 5.0 is 2 vCPU / 1 GB and does not qualify. The free promotional tier is a separate offer and it fails identity: individual verification accepts a passport, ID card, driving licence or work permit from the registration country and takes 2 to 4 business days, and it is required 'if you want to participate in individual promotional campaigns'. The paid Lighthouse plan priced here is buyable without a document for an overseas region. Both are wrong as written. That sentence is real but sits on the registration doc (378/17985, last updated 2026-07-08), while the billing FAQ (555/7425) states the opposite for prepaid and virtual cards, and the USD 1 pre-authorisation is published on both. Prepaid is therefore recorded as disputed between two first-party pages rather than accepted; a reader should plan on a credit or debit card. A signup attempt would settle which page the payment processor enforces, and none was made.
Evidence rungdocumented price, shape and transfer from the Lighthouse product page read today; card and identity rules from Tencent's own account and signup documents | Payment facts re-read on 2026-10-24: the card types, the hold and the identity gate each come from a first-party page quoted in evidence[].
Checked2026-10-25 (live); stale on 2026-11-24
Parsed numbers
  • $.extras.m10h_usd price USD4.2 / month
  • $.extras.m24h_usd price USD4.2 / month
  • $.extras.renewal_usd price USD4.2 / month
  • $.limits[0].value limit:volume-quota 0.5 TB / month
Evidence (10)
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-24www.tencentcloud.com/products/lighthousequoted: 'Linux Starter $4.2/month CPU 2 vCPUs MEM 2 GB System disk 40 GB SSD ... Transfer 0.5 TB/month'
2026-10-24www.tencentcloud.com/products/lighthousequoted: 'Linux Starter Plan ... $10.08/year originally$50.4/year CPU 2vCPUs2GB Transfer 0.5TB/month'
2026-10-24www.tencentcloud.com/products/lighthousequoted: 'Out-of-plan data transfer is billed by the outbound traffic, i.e., total volume of data transferred over the public network in GB'
2026-10-24www.tencentcloud.com/document/api/378/17985quoted: 'Seven types of credit cards/debit cards/prepaid cards are supported: VISA, MasterCard, AMEX, UnionPay, JCB, DISCOVER, and Diners Club.'
2026-10-24www.tencentcloud.com/document/product/378/80429quoted: 'The account has a credit card bound or has applied for a credit limit.' and 'Identity Verification is required when you purchase or use cloud services in the Chinese Mainland'
2026-10-24www.tencentcloud.com/document/product/378quoted: individual verification accepts a passport, ID card, driving licence or work permit and takes 2 to 4 business days, required for promotional campaigns
2026-10-24www.tencentcloud.com/document/product/555/7425quoted: 'Check your card type. Tencent Cloud does not support prepaid cards, virtual cards, or gift cards, and does not allow to bind enterprise accounts. Please select a credit or debit card of VISA, Master, JCB, DISCOVER, AMEX, or UnionPay. Some card brands may not support debit cards.'
2026-10-24www.tencentcloud.com/document/product/555/7425quoted, the hold: 'After the pre-authorization fee of 1 USD is successfully deducted by the system, cancellation of pre-authorization will be automatically triggered. Generally, after 1 to 5 business days, the pre-authorization is cancelled, and the fee is refunded.' and 'To bind a card, pre-authorization deduction of 1 USD is required.'
2026-10-24www.tencentcloud.com/document/product/378/17985the contradicting first-party sentence, on the registration doc last updated 2026-07-08: 'Seven types of credit cards/debit cards/prepaid cards are supported: VISA, MasterCard, AMEX, UnionPay, JCB, DISCOVER, and Diners Club.' The same page refuses virtual cards: 'Tencent Cloud does not support virtual cards or gift cards'
2026-10-24www.tencentcloud.com/document/product/378/80429quoted: 'Identity Verification is required when you purchase or use cloud services in the Chinese Mainland' on the international site, against 'Identity Verification must be completed to purchase or use cloud services' on the China site
More fields (13)
{
 "shape": {
  "vcpu": 2,
  "ram_gib": 2,
  "disk_gib": 40,
  "gpu_class": null,
  "gpu_count": null
 },
 "billing_model": "monthly or annual prepay",
 "term": "monthly, or yearly with a first-term promotion",
 "m10h_usd": 4.2,
 "m24h_usd": 4.2,
 "price_arithmetic": "4.2 a month monthly, or 10.08 for year one = 10.08/12 = 0.84/mo equivalent; renewal 50.4/12 = 4.20/mo",
 "renewal_usd": 4.2,
 "first_term_usd": 0.84,
 "free_tier_kind": "none",
 "network_out": {
  "allow_outbound": true,
  "allow_inbound_listen": true,
  "ports": "all",
  "static_ip": true,
  "ipv6": false,
  "per_session_bytes": null
 },
 "session_cap": {
  "wall_clock_min": null,
  "idle_reap_s": null,
  "restart_required": false,
  "note": "none; it is a VPS that bills whether it runs or not"
 },
 "english": "yes, the international site is English throughout",
 "payment_methods": {
  "card_at_signup": "yes",
  "debit": "accepted-with-condition",
  "prepaid": "disputed",
  "virtual": "refused",
  "hold_amount": "USD 1.00",
  "hold_detail": "pre-authorisation on card binding, cancelled and refunded in 1 to 5 business days",
  "identity": "email, then identity verification only for Chinese Mainland purchases",
  "source_url": "https://www.tencentcloud.com/document/product/555/7425",
  "read_on": "2026-10-24",
  "superseded": "VISA, MasterCard, AMEX, UnionPay, JCB, DISCOVER, Diners Club; debit and prepaid named as accepted"
 }
}
Unknown or withheld values (4)
  • $.per_object_cap.notes withheld
  • $.per_object_cap.stated not-applicable
  • $.reliability_note none-observed
  • $.retention.notes process

Tencent Cloud TCR Individual Edition Storage

caveatemail?card?Rper-ip-shaping

www.tencentcloud.com/products/tcr · registry · storage/tencent-cloud-tcr-individual-edition · JSON · compare

Free tierFree, count-based only: 'The TCR Individual Edition is free of charge and can be activated directly.' Quotas: 'Number of image namespaces in a single region | 10', 'Number of image repositories in a single region | 500 in the Guangzhou region and 100 in other regions', 'Number of image tags for a single image | 100'. No byte quota is published for Individual Edition.
unit mixed; metered on unstated
Pricenone stated
Per-object capnot stated
Retentionnot stated
EgressNo per-GB egress charge is documented for Individual Edition; the billing page defines storage and public-network traffic fees only for Enterprise Edition ('The cloud-native artifacts of the TCR Enterprise managed instance ... are stored in your COS bucket. Storage and access fees will apply ... Using the public network to upload and download ... will incur public network traffic fees in COS'). Individual runs on Tencent's shared backend, not your COS bucket. Treat free egress as unverified-but-likely rather than confirmed.
Identityemail (placeholder) not published
Limits
10 namespaces/region; 500 repos (Guangzhou) or 100 (elsewhere); 100 tags per image; 'Individual Edition instances don't support quota adjustment.' Image size limit '/' (none listed). Pull speed benchmark 20 MB/s.
Bindingper-ip-shaping one stream is shaped, and a user's throughput is the shaped rate times the number of streams
Interfaceoci, rclone oci
Toolingdocker/skopeo/ORAS. No TCR-specific rclone backend.
Composes with10 namespaces/region x 500 repos (Guangzhou) x N Tencent accounts; tags per image capped at 100, so blob count per repo is bounded but repo count is not.
Reliability'the image repository of TCR Individual Edition is shared with all other public cloud accounts, the images that have been pulled/pushed are blocked in the queue and are not displayed. You can try to push the images again' — i.e. pushes intermittently fail silently under contention.
NotesFree, count-based only: 'The TCR Individual Edition is free of charge and can be activated directly.' Quotas: 'Number of image namespaces in a single region | 10', 'Number of image repositories in a single region | 500 in the Guangzhou region and 100 in other regions', 'Number of image tags for a single image | 100'. No byte quota is published for Individual Edition.
Evidence rungreported One page read moves it to documented.
Checked2026-10-21 (inherited); stale on 2026-11-04
Parsed numbers
  • $.limits[0].value limit:per-ip-shaping 20.0 MB
Evidence (4)
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-21www.tencentcloud.com/document/product/1051/37243'free of charge and can be activated directly'; 10 namespaces, 500/100 repos, 100 tags
2026-10-21www.tencentcloud.com/document/product/1051/74856Individual: no SLA, no dedicated storage backend, no OCI-artifact hosting (Enterprise only)
2026-10-21www.tencentcloud.com/document/product/1051/35483storage/traffic fees defined only for Enterprise/COS
2026-10-21hkccr.ccs.tencentyun.com/v2/library/nginx/manifests/latestprobe: GET -> 401 (token required, Www-Authenticate realm=https://hkccr.ccs.tencentyun.com/service/token); GET /v2/ -> 401
Unknown or withheld values (7)
  • $.free_tier.notes process
  • $.identity_cost.detail defaulted
  • $.identity_cost.kind identity-defaulted
  • $.per_object_cap.notes not-extracted
  • $.per_object_cap.stated not-extracted
  • $.retention.notes not-extracted
  • $.retention.stated not-extracted

Tencent Cloud International Compute

fails: identitynational-idno cardphoneDretention-clampeddisagrees

www.tencentcloud.com/act/pro/FreeTier · cloud VM · compute/tencent-cloud-international · JSON · compare

Sibling records disagree:

Free tierA 3-month free trial of one Lighthouse 2C2G30M instance or one CVM S5 2C4G instance, plus 50 GB of COS storage for 6 months, 14 days of EdgeOne, a free monthly TRTC quota, and about 26 further product trials, all at once, for a new account. The free tier page states the trial runs to at least 2026-12-31.
unit GiB; metered on wall-clock; time-boxed
Pricenone stated
Per-object capnot applicable
RetentionThe trial is time-boxed and does not renew itself: Lighthouse 2C2G30M and CVM S5 2C4G each run 3 months, COS 50 GB runs 6 months, EdgeOne runs 14 days, and the campaign runs 'From now until Dec 31, 2026, 24:00 GMT+8'. Renewal is a manual, paid act: 'Before the product expires, you can renew it in the product control panel', and 'The discounted renewal will not be available for the products purchased during the free trial period, and the renewal will be charged at the official selling price.' A destroyed instance forfeits the trial: 'if the free examples are destroyed, it is deemed to give up the free use'.
Egressnot stated
Identitynational-id TWO GATES, and only the second one costs a document. GATE 1, opening an account: an email address (or a Google account, or WeChat) with an emailed code; a registration location, which 'cannot be changed' once set; the individual's name and address; 'the mobile number of the registration location', which must receive an SMS code and is capped at 'at most 5 Tencent Cloud accounts' per number; and a bound card - 'Seven types of credit cards/debit cards/prepaid cards are supported: VISA, MasterCard, AMEX, UnionPay, JCB, DISCOVER, and Diners Club', with 'a 1.00 USD pre-authorization' that is 'automatically canceled ... within 1 to 5 business days'. No ID document at this step. Virtual and gift cards are refused: 'Tencent Cloud does not support virtual cards or gift cards', and 'Some card brands may not support debit cards'. The campaign's own eligibility rule requires it: 'All international site users who have registered on Tencent Cloud and completed enterprise or individual authentication ... are eligible to participate.' A passport is producible by for a user, so the gate is a document rather than an affiliation - but it is a real-name check, and the corpus grades that rung as one the client cannot produce.
Limits
  • retention-clamped 3 months on the machine, 6 months on the 50 GB COS bucket, 14 days on EdgeOne; the campaign ends Dec 31, 2026 24:00 GMT+8; one free experience and one discount renewal per product per real-name subject; renewal after the trial is at the full official price source
3 months on the machine, 6 months on the COS bucket, 14 days on EdgeOne; the campaign ends Dec 31, 2026 24:00 GMT+8, and the discounted renewal is not available on a trial purchase
Bindingretention-clamped the machine is gone at 3 months and the campaign closes on Dec 31, 2026, so the clock binds before the money does; but the gate that decides whether the client gets in at all is the real-name document, which is why the verdict is fails-identity rather than trial-only
Interfaceunknown inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed
Toolingnot stated
Composes withThe Lighthouse 2C2G is a reachable box in Singapore, Bangkok or Frankfurt for 90 days and the COS 50 GB runs 180 days, so the two windows do not end together: storage outlives the server by about three months, which is the wrong way round for a backup target.
Reliabilityno reliability event observed nothing was signed up for
NotesCONTRADICTION SETTLED 2026-10-24: THE VERDICT WAS RIGHT AND THE RECORD'S REASON FOR IT WAS WRONG. The record's identity_cost.detail asserted nothing ('as stated by the provider's signup page'), and its retention text overstated the gate - 'the account cannot be opened at all without a government document' is false. The two first-party stories are both true of different things. The Identity Verification Overview scopes verification to three triggers - mainland-China purchases, partner applications and self-service invoicing - and buying a Lighthouse or CVM instance in Singapore, Bangkok or Frankfurt is none of them. But the free trial is a campaign, not a purchase, and its own Rules make authentication an eligibility condition: 'All international site users who have registered on Tencent Cloud and completed enterprise or individual authentication ... are eligible to participate.' The Chinese original says 实名认证, the same term the verification doc is titled with, so this is the ID-document check and not an email confirmation. So the answer to 'is it mainland only' is: mainland only for ordinary purchases, ALL regions for the free trial. Hence fails-identity stands, now resting on a quoted sentence instead of a placeholder, and the account gate is correctly described as email + phone + card rather than a document. What this does NOT establish: whether the checkout enforces the campaign rule before or after the trial order is placed. No account was created, so nobody watched it refuse. The rule is stated, and the enforcement is inferred from the rule.
Evidence rungdocumented every step of both gates is quoted from a first-party Tencent Cloud International page read today, including the campaign Rules modal and its Chinese original. No account was created, so the ordering of the gates at checkout - whether the card is asked before the document - is documented rather than measured.
Checked2026-10-25 (live); stale on 2026-11-24
Parsed numbers
  • $.limits[0].value limit:retention-clamped 50.0 GB
Evidence (13)
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-22www.tencentcloud.com/act/pro/FreeTier'LighthouseFree Trial for 3 months', 'Lighthouse 2C2G30M', 'Cloud Virtual MachineFree Trial for 3 months', 'CVM S5 2C4G', 'COS 50GB Free Trial for 6 months', 'EdgeOne Free Trial for 14 days', 'TRTC Free Monthly Quota', quoted; the page lists 'Show you 30 trial products'
2026-10-22www.tencentcloud.com/document/product/378/10495review 'within 2-4 business days', quoted
2026-10-22www.tencentcloud.com/document/product/1300/80423'TokenHub currently provides a one-time free trial quota for each root account' and 'This campaign is valid until December 31, 2026', quoted
2026-10-22www.studentoffers.co/offer/tencent-clouda third-party claim that a USD 1 pre-authorisation is required at signup and that virtual cards are refused; this contradicts Tencent's own walkthrough, which describes verification replacing the card, so the card term is contested and unverified either way, reported
2026-10-24www.tencentcloud.com/document/product/378/80678quoted, the general verification trigger: 'If you need to purchase or use cloud services in the Chinese mainland (excluding Hong Kong (China), Macao (China), and Taiwan (China)), apply to become a Tencent Cloud partner, or use the online self-service invoice feature, you must complete identity verification for your Tencent Cloud account.'
2026-10-24www.tencentcloud.com/zh/document/product/378/80678the same sentence in the Chinese original: '如果您需要购买或使用中国大陆地区云服务(不含中国香港、中国澳门及中国台湾地区)、申请成为腾讯云合作伙伴、线上自助开票等,需要您完成腾讯云账号的实名认证。' - the English is a translation of binding text, not a rendering artefact
2026-10-24www.tencentcloud.com/act/pro/FreeTierquoted from the campaign Rules modal, the eligibility gate: 'All international site users who have registered on Tencent Cloud and completed enterprise or individual authentication (excluding co-authors and sub-accounts) are eligible to participate.'
2026-10-24www.tencentcloud.com/zh/act/pro/FreeTierthe same eligibility rule in the Chinese original: '腾讯云官网已注册且完成企业或个人实名认证的国际站用户均可参与(协作者与子用户账号除外)' - 实名认证 is the same term the Identity Verification Overview uses, so 'authentication' here means the ID-document check
2026-10-24www.tencentcloud.com/document/product/378/10495quoted, and this is the sentence that ties the two pages together: 'If you want to participate in individual promotional campaigns on the Tencent Cloud official website, or if you want to register your Tencent Cloud account and cloud resources under your personal name, you must complete individual identity verification.' The free trial is an individual promotional campaign.
2026-10-24www.tencentcloud.com/document/product/378/10495not published
2026-10-24www.tencentcloud.com/document/product/378/17985quoted, the account gate: 'Tencent Cloud accounts can be registered using an email address, a Google account, or WeChat'; 'Enter the mobile number of the registration location'; 'Each mobile number can be used for at most 5 Tencent Cloud accounts'; and 'Seven types of credit cards/debit cards/prepaid cards are supported: VISA, MasterCard, AMEX, UnionPay, JCB, DISCOVER, and Diners Club.'
2026-10-24www.tencentcloud.com/document/product/378/17985quoted, the pre-authorisation and the exclusions: 'the system will issue a 1.00 USD pre-authorization on your bound bank card to verify its validity ... the pre-authorization will be automatically canceled ... within 1 to 5 business days'; 'Tencent Cloud does not support virtual cards or gift cards'; 'Some card brands may not support debit cards.'
2026-10-24www.tencentcloud.com/act/pro/FreeTierquoted, shape, term and the absence of auto-renewal: 'Trial configuration: Lighthouse 2C2G30M' for '3 months', 'Trial configuration:CVM S5 2C4G' for '3 months', 'COS' '50GB Free Trial for 6 months', 'Free Trial for 14 days'; 'Before the product expires, you can renew it in the product control panel'; 'The discounted renewal will not be available for the products purchased during the free trial period, and the renewal will be charged at the official selling price.'; 'From now until Dec 31, 2026, 24:00 GMT+8'
More fields (2)
{
 "wave2": {
  "class": "regional",
  "free_tier_kind": "time-boxed",
  "shape": {
   "vcpu": 2,
   "ram_gib": 4,
   "gpu_class": null,
   "gpu_count": 0
  }
 },
 "r04_2026_10_24": {
  "verdict_before": "fails-identity",
  "verdict_after": "fails-identity",
  "verdict_change": null,
  "record_error_found": "retention.stated claimed 'the account cannot be opened at all without a government document'; that is false, the account opens with email, phone and a card",
  "general_purchase_gate": "mainland China only (plus partner applications and self-service invoicing)",
  "free_trial_gate": "all regions - the campaign's Rules require completed 实名认证 of every international participant",
  "routes_tried": [
   "broker read 200 document/product/378/80678 (English)",
   "broker read 200 zh/document/product/378/80678 (Chinese original)",
   "broker read 200 document/product/378/17985",
   "broker read 200 document/product/378/10495",
   "broker read 200 act/pro/FreeTier, plus fetch and JSON extraction of the Rules modal",
   "broker read 200 zh/act/pro/FreeTier, plus the 实名认证 clause in the rules panel",
   "broker read 404 document/product/378/3401 (dead slug)"
  ]
 }
}
Unknown or withheld values (10)
  • $.egress.metered egress-unknown
  • $.egress.terms not-stated
  • $.evidence[9].proved withheld
  • $.extras.r04_2026_10_24.verdict_change withheld
  • $.interface interface-unknown
  • $.notes partly-held
  • $.per_object_cap.notes process
  • $.per_object_cap.stated not-applicable
  • $.retention.notes process
  • $.tooling not-stated

Tencent Cloud COS — new-user free tier Storage

fails: egresscard?cardR

www.tencentcloud.com/document/product/436/6240 · iaas · storage/tencent-cloud-cos-new-user-free-tier · JSON · compare

Free tier50 GB STANDARD storage capacity, valid 6 months (180 days), new users only. Some third-party summaries claim enterprise accounts get 1 TB/month for 6 months — not stated on the vendor page I read, so unverified.
unit GB; metered on stored-bytes
Pricenone stated
Per-object capnot stated
Retentionnot stated
EgressExplicitly NOT covered: 'The free quota resource packages cannot be used to offset billable items for non-STANDARD storage usage, such as ... requests, and traffic.' Public network downstream traffic is billed from byte one at ~$0.1/GB.
Identitycard (placeholder) inferred from the category 'iaas'; the source record states no identity cost, so this is a class assumption, not evidence
Bindingnone no constraint of a named kind was recorded; the verdict rests on the quota sentence rather than on a named limit
Interfaces3-compatible, rclone s3
ToolingCOS XML/S3-compatible API — rclone 's3' provider 'Tencent Cloud Object Storage (COS)'; COSCLI; SDKs. Public-read buckets and pre-signed URLs supported.
Composes withOne free package per new account; 50 GB x 6 months. Account multiplication requires separate verified identities.
ReliabilityReliable; the trap is that egress is charged from the first byte, so a public bucket can generate a real bill while storage itself is still free.
Notes50 GB STANDARD storage capacity, valid 6 months (180 days), new users only. Some third-party summaries claim enterprise accounts get 1 TB/month for 6 months — not stated on the vendor page I read, so unverified.
Evidence rungreported One page read moves it to documented.
Checked2026-10-21 (inherited); stale on 2026-11-04
Evidence (1)
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-21www.tencentcloud.com/document/product/436/6240'New user | 50GB STANDARD storage capacity package | 6 months (180 days)'; 'cannot be used to offset ... requests, and traffic'
More fields (1)
{
 "dead_end": {
  "failure_class": "quota",
  "why": "50 GB STANDARD storage capacity, valid 6 months (180 days), new users only. Some third-party summaries claim enterprise accounts get 1 TB/month for 6 months — not stated on the vendor page I read, so unverified.",
  "retry_when": null,
  "first_recorded": "2026-10-21"
 }
}
Unknown or withheld values (7)
  • $.extras.dead_end.retry_when process
  • $.free_tier.notes process
  • $.identity_cost.kind identity-defaulted
  • $.per_object_cap.notes not-extracted
  • $.per_object_cap.stated not-extracted
  • $.retention.notes not-extracted
  • $.retention.stated not-extracted

tencent edgeone free plan / edgeone makers (pages) as storage Storage

fails: egressemail?card?R

www.tencentcloud.com/document/product/1145/70405 · rejected-provider · storage/tencent-edgeone-free-plan-edgeone-makers-as-storage · JSON · compare

Free tierTwo separate failures.
unit none; metered on none
Pricenone stated
Per-object capnot recorded
Retentionnot recorded
Egressnot recorded
Identityemail (placeholder) not published
Bindingnone no constraint of a named kind was recorded; the verdict rests on the quota sentence rather than on a named limit
Interfaceunknown
Toolingnot recorded
Composes withnot recorded
ReliabilityTwo separate failures.
NotesTwo separate failures.
Evidence rungreported
Checked2026-10-21 (inherited); stale on 2026-11-04
Evidence (3)
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-21www.tencentcloud.com/document/product/1145/70405Two separate failures.
2026-10-21pages.edgeone.ai/document/limits-and-quotascited as the basis of the rejection: Two separate failures.
2026-10-21raw.githubusercontent.com/tencentedgeone/edgeone-makers-toolcited as the basis of the rejection: Two separate failures.
More fields (1)
{
 "dead_end": {
  "failure_class": "egress",
  "why": "Two separate failures.",
  "retry_when": null,
  "first_recorded": "2026-10-21"
 }
}
Unknown or withheld values (15)
  • $.chaining not-recorded
  • $.confidence_note withheld
  • $.egress.terms not-recorded
  • $.extras.dead_end.retry_when process
  • $.free_tier.notes process
  • $.identity_cost.detail defaulted
  • $.identity_cost.kind identity-defaulted
  • $.interface interface-unknown
  • $.interface_detail withheld
  • $.limits_note process
  • $.per_object_cap.notes not-recorded
  • $.per_object_cap.stated not-recorded
  • $.retention.notes process
  • $.retention.stated not-recorded
  • $.tooling not-recorded